Customer Reviews for

Fliq Calendar

Average Rating 3.5
( 997 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(320)

4 Star

(207)

3 Star

(175)

2 Star

(109)

1 Star

(186)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

444 out of 484 people found this review helpful.

Excellent organizer!

As a busy mom, I was excited to see a calendar/day planner on my nook. It was easy to learn how to use, and I've had no problems with it at all. You can view a month, a week, or a day. I like the list view which shows all my upcoming events at a glance. I carry my nook ...
As a busy mom, I was excited to see a calendar/day planner on my nook. It was easy to learn how to use, and I've had no problems with it at all. You can view a month, a week, or a day. I like the list view which shows all my upcoming events at a glance. I carry my nook with me in my purse, so I'm always prepared to schedule a meeting or appointment. Even scheduling appoints for the following year is a breeze. I highly recommend this app.

posted by 8241624 on July 7, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

162 out of 299 people found this review helpful.

Untrustworthy

Do not trust this app! IF YOUR DEVISE FAILS YOU LOSE EVERYTHING YOU ENTERED IN!!! It doesnt save your information onto the SD card so in the event of a Nook Crash, which Im finding out is quite often, you will be reset with a blank slate!

posted by Geo7185 on October 26, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 320 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 16
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2013

    Anonymous

    Very helpful

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 25, 2012

    Smarts and flaws

    This is a great app! You no longer have to bring an agenda with you anymore! Although, if it reminded you for something even if the nook was not on, it would be much better. I understand though that fliq probaly can not just wake up your nook when it is shut down. Otherwise, a great app.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 14, 2012

    Great app!!

    This app is very useful. I will agree that its hard to understand. But once u explore it youll get the hang of it :) when i got it....i was upset that i couldnt set it up. But then i tried the setttings. All you guys do is set the ringtone and then set the nook to vibrate iff ringtone is silent.

    So for those complaining....make sure youve really looked at the app. XD and i kniw i wasnt the one to talk but i atleast explored it. There are many things that dissappoint me about this nook that makes it seem like a rip off....but this app is great. And im curtain there r other good apps too. :D

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 7, 2012

    Anonymous May 7,2012

    Love this app helps me get more organized
    T-Hanks=}

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2012

    Awsome!!!!!!! :)

    I love that you can look at years to coe and years that have pasted.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 3, 2011

    I loved it!!!!!!!

    It works perfectly!!!!!! I LOVE IT!!!!! It works really great! You can put in the place and time and what it is! Awesome!! And the best part.........IT'S FREEE!!!!!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 19, 2011

    Amazing

    This app has proven to be a great reminder for appointments, exams, dates, birthdays, parties, etc. You should definitely buy this app!

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 26, 2011

    Great helper

    Great helper! Now I can keep up with evrything!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 11, 2013

    Great

    Ok well this is a great app but can be confusing at first

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 3, 2013

    Great app

    To all of you who say this app sucks i simply say "SHUT UP!"
    You are all wrong. This is an absolute dream of an app! I totaly recomend this app, and wholeheartedly thank BN for creating it!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 1, 2013

    Awesome & simple

    Just a calender!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 26, 2013

    Anonymous

    Great calender

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2013

    Kinserz

    I love this! Of course, some other calenders might be a little better but they cost like two bucks and I don't need this that desperatly. It actually alerts me on the same corner when it alerts you on emails, nomatter what you are doing on your nook! I am a very forgetful person and this really helps. Don't expect it to fancy because it isn't, but I don't need fancy, I just want quality. If you need something all fancy-dancy for work, this isn't your app, but if you need something to remind you to clean the litter box or something, please get!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2013

    Amazing

    This app was just what I was looking for a easy, free calendar. I would definately recommend!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 19, 2012

    AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    This app is great! It has lots of things to do on the calender

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 18, 2012

    Great

    As a college student entering my second semester after the year i find this a helpful addition to my daily life ofjuggling school and work.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 16, 2012

    Very nice

    This allowed me to bring just my nook, not my calender, too.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 9, 2012

    Great App!

    This app was very easy to use. The text is large and you can make it to show an agenda.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 4, 2012

    Great!

    This app is great for being free! Its very customizeable. Love it!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 10, 2012

    I love it

    I love this bexause i can track school work. I can get a reminder when sothing is due i can get it down on time i love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 320 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 16