Customer Reviews for

Fliq Notes

Average Rating 4
( 1699 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(837)

4 Star

(296)

3 Star

(188)

2 Star

(132)

1 Star

(246)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1232 out of 1373 people found this review helpful.

Great for Notes

This app is great for what it was designed for: taking notes. To those complaining, it said it was not for drawing or sketching; therefore, don't complain when it won't draw or sketch.
This app is great for notes, and will keep them organized (color coaded), and will le...
This app is great for what it was designed for: taking notes. To those complaining, it said it was not for drawing or sketching; therefore, don't complain when it won't draw or sketch.
This app is great for notes, and will keep them organized (color coaded), and will let you deleate them or edit them as you please, and it's incredibly easy to use. I highly recommend this app.

posted by Anonymous on November 29, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

305 out of 346 people found this review helpful.

Amazing

First of all, people who haven't tried the app should not rate it because you dont know what you are talking about and you haven't even tried the app yet. Secondly, this app is great. It lets you take notes easily and quickly.....isn't that the point of a FREE note-taki...
First of all, people who haven't tried the app should not rate it because you dont know what you are talking about and you haven't even tried the app yet. Secondly, this app is great. It lets you take notes easily and quickly.....isn't that the point of a FREE note-taking app. No it does not draw, but its something one can do without. If you want to be able to draw, then you pay the extra money for the drawing app. If you want that whole syncing capability then you get evernote, yet on this app its alot easier to start taking notes. So yeah.....if you want a quick NOTE TAKING APP, then get this app cuz thats what it does very well.

posted by JezusJV95 on November 28, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 188 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 10
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2014

    It OK

    It was working fine. Then a couple of minutes later I came back and checked to see what I had to do and for some odd reason it went to my email instead and I can't get it back to the notes. I tried deleting it and re-purchasing it but it still goes to my email. Does anyone have any suggestions to help ?

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2013

    Help???

    I loved it, but I accidentally hit the share button and an e-mail screen came up. How can I get the e-mail screen off ???

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 17, 2013

    It is ok

    It takes notes well no specual features though

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 20, 2013

    Ehh

    Ok,I have a couple problems.
    One is with the app,one is with my nook.
    Im going to try and be as calm and unbiased as i can,so here it goes:
    My app problem is that it DID NOT state anywhere that i had to sign up if i wanted to use the app. You knw what jappened when i got on the app? A sign up box popped up. It was annoying. The problem with my nook is that when im doing school stuff it kicks me off the internet and returns to my home page. Sorry Barn&Noble,sorry app creators,thats just my opinion.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2013

    Works fine but lost my files when I needed to de- and re-registe

    Works fine but lost my files when I needed to de- and re-register my device. Where does it save the files?? and can they be saved to the micro SD card?

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 13, 2013

    Fliq Notes

    At first, it was great! I wrote EVERYTHING down in there. But after an update, I would type in my password abd.it would take me back to my home screen. FLIQ NOTES PLEASE FIX THIS!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 10, 2013

    Anonymous

    I get to type in the note but it wont post it, what do i do.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    F

    I cant change the time it will happen :(

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    Bad

    Bad

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2013

    Anonymous

    I had this for a long time so far. Now all of a sudden it wouldnt open to my notes. I tried taking off the nook so it can restart but it wouldnt open up. What should I do?

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 2, 2012

    Hii( I'm rina Z.)

    It's great I love it but it kept denying my password and I know it's right I don't now what to do help me!!! (talk to me somtime) belive DO NOT MAKE A PASSWORD I warn you.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 6, 2012

    Help

    I love this app, but i put a password om it so no one could read it. And now i cant remember my password... HELP PLEASE

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 2, 2012

    CONFUSING FORMAT

    I thought that this app had an extremely confusing appearance. Maybe it is just because it is all white. If you could give it some color, it might help. Oh, and if you could make the lines that we type on a little bolder color blue. I personally think that it would be more appealing to the eye. And when you are choosing which note you want to read, maybe if you guys could just make the writing a teenie bit larger. But remember, keep it simple. Overall I think that this app is good. And also, since people are complaining about this app deleting all or a majority of their notes, could you fix that, too? Thank you.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2012

    Don' t press requrire paasword for notes... your in trouble

    Like my stupid brain did i press the require password button. Now that forgot it i can ' t use the app anymore. Booh

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 2, 2012

    What

    All i did was click share and it went to my email apps. Every time i open the app, it takes me to email?

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 13, 2012

    Anonymous

    I like it. I don't love it, but it's nice. Yep :)

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 9, 2012

    What happened?

    Loved this, used it to keep lists such as books i want to read. However, turned on nook today to find app had been archived and all my lists gone. Reading reviews , sounds like I am not alone?

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2012

    This thing works but.......

    It works but i save something but it did NOT SAVE!!!!!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 16, 2012

    I've taken many notes with this app. I like it..but...you cant t

    I've taken many notes with this app. I like it..but...you cant transfer your work directly without emailing it. Nor can you print your work. Spelling check and printing abilities would make this app great.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2012

    help

    it wont instal. i used to have it but then deleted it because other apps wernt instaling and tried retrieving it but doesnt instal. will someone plz give me some advice on this? im having a major melt down right now and would like advice. plzz!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 188 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 10