Customer Reviews for

Fliq Tasks

Average Rating 3.5
( 377 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(135)

4 Star

(77)

3 Star

(58)

2 Star

(39)

1 Star

(68)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

148 out of 178 people found this review helpful.

Great app

I have a nook and this app works perfectly on it. I just use it to keep track of what I need to do and don't sync to anything else or use it with email. Works fine in my context.

posted by 7012554 on June 2, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

167 out of 228 people found this review helpful.

Not For Enthusiastic List Makers

I LOVE lists! At any given time I have at least 3 lists for different things. I was hoping that with this app I could have all my lists with me constantly and get to continually update and change them without starting over or my list looking sloppy. Unless I'm doing ...
I LOVE lists! At any given time I have at least 3 lists for different things. I was hoping that with this app I could have all my lists with me constantly and get to continually update and change them without starting over or my list looking sloppy. Unless I'm doing things really wrong- you really only have one list where you can do the nifty check-off. So for me- it didn't satisfy my list making needs. May work great for some people- just not me.

posted by Ranch_Girl on June 11, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 77 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 4
  • Posted September 18, 2011

    Good but...

    It is really hard to check things off But other than that it is cool......

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 30, 2011

    You can ck off items

    You CAN ck off items you just have to be really fast. Often you open the task instead of cking it, but i have two items cked off. I just obtained the app it seems to "work as advertised"

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 7, 2014

    Great to have

    The headline says it all!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 12, 2013

    LOVED IT!

    LOVE IT! IT TOOK A FEW DAY TO INSTALL BUT IT WAS ALL WORTH IT!ITS AWESOME!

    Loved it,
    10 year old jocy

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2013

    Great app

    This has been a very helpful app and i recommend it for those who like to operate with a list like i do.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 12, 2012

    Easy to use

    Must easier to use to than other similar apps

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 5, 2012

    Great

    Very easy to use. Love it.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 26, 2012

    Good app

    I like this app a lot. It is very basic but not primitive and all the settings mentioned in the overview are right across the top of the screen.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2012

    Great

    This was a great orgainizer i dont if the first person was doing something wrong cuz all u need to do is add the title then save it nd check it off i liked it very useful

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 25, 2012

    Good

    The app is good. It took about 2 minutes to install for me. I think it depends on how strong the wifi connection is. The only thing missing though are reminders or notification pop ups.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 25, 2012

    Installing

    This app seems helpful, however it is taking a while to install.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 25, 2012

    Love it

    Great help with keepin me om track with all the things i need to get done.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 20, 2012

    A useful easy to use app

    Does a good job keeping me on task with my to-do's. Makes good use of categories. Has room to enter details.

    Wish the color coding was more saturated so colors were easier to distinguish.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 10, 2012

    Not bad

    This is a great app for remembering things to do and to keep u on your toes about it. Categorizes all of your entries and lists them in order od importance and deadline which is great.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 13, 2012

    Great for price

    Very helpful but you have to set it to clear checked tasks or it will get to full.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2012

    EDITING IN "SEARCH" MODE

    Love the app; however, it would be nice to be able to edit a task when found via the search mode.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 26, 2012

    Pretty Good

    This is a pretty good app. I don't see why there are so many bad reviews and negative comments on it. I find it very useful. And just the other day I saw a review asking how to delete a task once you've completed it, all you have to do is hold it and some options will pop up.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 26, 2012

    Very useful

    This helps me keep on task eith so many things to remember. I wish it had an option to repeat tasks. That would earn it 5 stars. I have a lot of things I have to remember weekly or monthly. It would be perfect if I could click it as done for today and have it programmed to pop up again on schedule. If this app already does that I haven't figured out how.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2012

    Overall i love it

    I really like it. Only thing i would suggest is sending a notification to remind you to do whatever you had planned.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2012

    yay...?

    its a good app but i also have fliq calendar and fliq noted so i dont really need this app. its terriffic tho!! amazing app!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 77 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 4