Customer Reviews for

Float HD

Average Rating 4.5
( 1542 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(1270)

4 Star

(90)

3 Star

(63)

2 Star

(40)

1 Star

(79)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

68 out of 84 people found this review helpful.

Purchased two days ago. Greatly enjoy it. Nice variety of playing options. Good for kids and adults alike. Easy to figure out but challenging to play as levels advance. I recommend it.

Fun game. Good for kids (mine are 6 & 4) and adults alike. Variety of game play options, but all with the idea of tapping the balloons strategically to control their direction.

posted by 6992649 on December 20, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

24 out of 50 people found this review helpful.

Lots of modes, but ..........

This game has lots of modes, but gets boring after a little while. Sorry, but this game just doesn't deserve 5 stars.

posted by 8059757 on December 22, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 90 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 5
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2012

    Worthwhile

    Enjoyable game, easy to simply pick up and play. Diverse game modes keep the central theme of directional adjustment fresh and interesting.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 18, 2012

    Anonymous

    I dont think that there is a leaderboard because i cant find one. However its still a fun game.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2011

    COOL

    4 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 22, 2012

    Fun

    Fun game

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 8, 2011

    Awsome

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 28, 2011

    Cool Game

    Simple to play but addictive and very cute. I bought it for free on my Nook Color, but now people have to pay for it. Did anyone else buy it for free?

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2013

    Ok

    This game was okay but it needs to be more if a challenge

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2012

    Loves it

    My 6 year old son loves this game. He really loves the vacum mode

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 15, 2012

    Very nice!!!

    Float is awesome! I like the backrounds ,and it is entertaining.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2012

    Whoa

    Good game

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2012

    ??¿^¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿<¿¿^¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿||¿|¿?¿<¿¿¿¿ ccvc bvcc

    Hv

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2012

    A peeson

    Gets boring to time to time ,but fun game if your bored

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2012

    I love it

    It is a fun game worth 4 stars

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2011

    Good

    G

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 17, 2011

    ?????

    Wats the point of this game?

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 14, 2011

    Fun but somtimes hard

    This game is awsome i luv level limbo i think u should buy it

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 13, 2011

    Great game

    Grand loves this game

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 8, 2011

    Fun When Im Bored

    It can get boring after along period of time but it is a REALLY fun game its simple but addicting!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 21, 2011

    Like it

    This games has many fun levels and is good for playing in class when u get bores

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 29, 2011

    Wowwy

    That is an awsome game. The only thing is that you will get bored after awhile. The good part is that there are lots of other games on it. My recommendation is that if you like touching the screen and making a balloon go up than this is the game for you.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 90 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 5