BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Floors (Floors Series #1)

Average Rating 4.5
( 51 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(39)

4 Star

(6)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

8 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

Wohoo!

Really great book i highly reccomend it to 4th, 5th and 6th graders

posted by Anonymous on January 28, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

4 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Good book

This was a good book. It's not horrible but it's not great either. I still don't get the whole ducks thing. Sometimes I had to stop and think about what the author was trying to describe, way too much detail I think. Overall it was good. I like the cover, if that counts...
This was a good book. It's not horrible but it's not great either. I still don't get the whole ducks thing. Sometimes I had to stop and think about what the author was trying to describe, way too much detail I think. Overall it was good. I like the cover, if that counts for anything.

posted by wwillson on January 14, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 51 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2012

    Wohoo!

    Really great book i highly reccomend it to 4th, 5th and 6th graders

    8 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2012

    Awesome

    I read this book twice and finished it in two days. Thats how gret this book is so get it or I will find you and slap you. Just Kidding!

    6 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2012

    Gret book

    Lots of quirky rooms and strange inventions, great adventures, and a good ending to explain it all.

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 2, 2012

    Good

    This book is a good book for kids. Leo and his friend Remi go on many adventures. There is a suprise waiting to happen!

    4 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 14, 2012

    Wonderful Read

    This is, in one word, amazing. Good characters, good plot twists, everything is great! However, it was a bit confusing at some points, but still worth your money. Five stars!

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 14, 2012

    Good book

    This was a good book. It's not horrible but it's not great either. I still don't get the whole ducks thing. Sometimes I had to stop and think about what the author was trying to describe, way too much detail I think. Overall it was good. I like the cover, if that counts for anything.

    4 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 26, 2012

    Inspiring!!!

    I absoulotly loved this book!!!! The plot is well laid out and characters are well described! Read in 3 or less days!!!!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2011

    Perfect for kids ten and up P.S. please awnser the question

    I could never put this book down! Leo is a great guy and i am sort of in love with him. Does any one know if there is a secont book in this series? Awnser as soon as possible.

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2013

    Must read.

    This was an awesome book. It was full of adventure. Action packed. Every floor I think is amazing. Mr. Wippet's rooms. You didnt know what was going to happen next. I am going to read the next one soon.























































































































































































































































    Not even close.














































































    2926 more characters remaining




















    BYE


    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 4, 2012

    Boring

    This book puts me to sleep at night and its really high pirced
    Go for carl hassian

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 22, 2012

    Floors

    Awesome book. It's a perfect mixture of adventure and mystery. My two favorites!

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 14, 2012

    Buy this book! Now!

    An amazing book! It was the best book I have ever read! If you don't like it in the begining just keep reading and it turns out great. Phenominal!


    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2012

    Great book. No other words to describe it.

    GREAT

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2012

    Loved it!

    Couldn't put it down

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2012

    Great book fantastic

    Great wouldnt change a thing

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2012

    Page tuner

    Couldnt put it down! When is book two coming out?

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2011

    Floors

    Floors is very good even though I am 6% through.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 16, 2011

    Totally awesome!

    Really quirky and funny and unexpected. New things poping up left and right.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 26, 2014

    h

    Read it at my school library and LOVED it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 14, 2014

    Yes there is a seris

    Gugg

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 51 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3