Customer Reviews for

Flowers HD Live Wallpaper!

Average Rating 3.5
( 27 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(12)

4 Star

(6)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(6)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

I love it!!!!!!!!!!

I love this app for the screen saver its so beautiful!!!

posted by 10505518 on December 30, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

15 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

Disappointed.

Even though the flower colors are pretty, it doesn't make up for the poor quality of this app. The flowers do not sway, they just move from side to side across the picture, and they look fake. Backgrounds not so good. Also, since the scene doesn't fill entire screen, th...
Even though the flower colors are pretty, it doesn't make up for the poor quality of this app. The flowers do not sway, they just move from side to side across the picture, and they look fake. Backgrounds not so good. Also, since the scene doesn't fill entire screen, the insects fly into a big, black margin at top and bottom of pic. I think you will be unhappy with this one.

posted by Catpurrson on November 21, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 27 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 21, 2011

    Disappointed.

    Even though the flower colors are pretty, it doesn't make up for the poor quality of this app. The flowers do not sway, they just move from side to side across the picture, and they look fake. Backgrounds not so good. Also, since the scene doesn't fill entire screen, the insects fly into a big, black margin at top and bottom of pic. I think you will be unhappy with this one.

    15 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2011

    I love it!!!!!!!!!!

    I love this app for the screen saver its so beautiful!!!

    6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2012

    Waste of a dollar!

    So stupid that the screensaver does not fill the whole screen. And having the bugs fly around the big black margin on top is so annoying. Wish icould get my money back. Do bother with this one. Trust me.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2012

    Wow

    This app is great

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2012

    Little third grader

    HD means high definition

    3 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2011

    Great!

    So many different things to choose from! Works great on my nook color! Awsome purchase!

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2013

    :(

    I was looking to replace my butterfly and ladybug live wallpaper since it is not compatible with my nook hd plus....Sorry to say.... this is nowhere as nice as my old app. The flowers just sway and the butterflies and bugs look like they were drawn by a child.. I want my old app back. This was a waste of money, I archived it the same day I bought it:(

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 4, 2012

    Waste!!

    Not like the screen shots, does not fit the screen at all. Glad it was only $1 that i wasted.....very disappointed

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2012

    Hd

    Hd is when it looks better ,honey

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2012

    DO NOT BUY!!!

    The background does not fit the screen so there is just black above and below the wallpaper. This is CRAP, don't waste your money.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 2, 2013

    crab

    bright and cheerful...fun

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 6, 2013

    Fun

    Fun

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 15, 2013

    It's ok

    I would like it better if I could make the screen freeze. The moving flowers are distracting.

    But the colors are great and picture resolution is fantastic.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 26, 2013

    Good

    Really pretty n love that it is ineractive.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2013

    love it

    my wallpaper cheers me, i love it

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2012

    Live wallpapers

    I really like this app it looks so real !

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2012

    So not what i thought!

    This is so not what i thought it was i thought that thi app will give you more than just screen saverdont fall for this! If you wqnt to pqy aleast one dollar for just screen saver that is dumb i think that if you pqyone dollar they should give you at least three screen saversso go and look for another thing that you can buy will just one dollar amd get aleast three screen savers !!a! If you agree plz thumbs up this and plz put done as yes this help you BUT ONLY IF IT DID p.s all i really wanted to say is dont pay one dollar for JUST a SCREEN SAVER ! But can be kinda pretty as well :P

    1 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2013

    This is a beautiful and relaxing wallpaper !!!  So glad I bought

    This is a beautiful and relaxing wallpaper !!!  So glad I bought it...it is fantastic on my Nook hd+

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 14, 2012

    Flowers hd

    This is my absolute favorite app! It works great, never any problrms.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 8, 2012

    My grandchildren and I love it!!! So colorful!

    So far the best wallpaper I've had on my Nook since I received it almost 3 years ago!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 27 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2