Customer Reviews for

Flowers on Main (Chesapeake Shores Series #2)

Average Rating 4
( 112 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(55)

4 Star

(27)

3 Star

(16)

2 Star

(6)

1 Star

(8)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

great book

I love this series. I look forward to reading the rest of them.

posted by 2782588 on April 27, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Ok

Ok

posted by 1322194 on June 2, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 112 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 6
  • Posted June 9, 2012

    Highly Recommend book 1.

    Book 1. "Inn At Eagle Pt." I like very much. So I order "Flowers on Main" So far Like very much I may order the next Book. fun reading

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 2, 2012

    Ok

    Ok

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 27, 2012

    great book

    I love this series. I look forward to reading the rest of them.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2012

    auntgreataunt

    Did not keep my intrest as much as the first book in the series• still worth the read

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 22, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    A great series

    While you can sense where the plot is going in this series, the characters make them very readable and the setting has a very real feel to it. A great series.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 23, 2015

    Great series! Must read

    This is the second book in the Chesapeake Shores series by Sherryl Woods and if you like family dramas and love after all without the smut, you'll love these books. Just got the third one.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2015

    Highly recommend

    I am presently reading #12 of this series. I have thoroughly enjoyed every book. Wish there was another to follow.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 3, 2013

    Flowerclan Nusery

    Any kits who need to become app mothers go to result four

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 23, 2013

    Ally to nick

    Heyyy

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 14, 2013

    Thunderheart

    I didnt know that before- thunderheart

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2013

    Cloud

    Climbs a tree he examines the area

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2013

    Hailpaw

    * climbs to the next branch* this is fun~ hp

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2012

    Nichole

    Wat

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 5, 2012

    Awesome book, check out the series.

    The series is worth the read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 13, 2012

    Emily

    Here

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 10, 2012

    Zez

    He goes he floats and smiles at you then he goes deep in the water

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 28, 2012

    Another good read

    Sheryl Woods #2 in the Chesapeake Shores series is a winner. Enjoyed every minute of this book. A really neat family, very plausible. Will look forward to reading #3

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 18, 2012

    Great series

    Read the whole series. You'll love the O'briens and their friends

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2012

    Highly recommended!!

    I enjoyed the entire Chesapeake Shores Series. Read them all and enjoyed each and every one!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2012

    Haven't read it yet

    but I'm looking forward to reading the entire series!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 112 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 6