Customer Reviews for

Fly Bird Fly - Skills Game

Average Rating 3.5
( 526 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(213)

4 Star

(66)

3 Star

(77)

2 Star

(42)

1 Star

(128)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

454 out of 565 people found this review helpful.

Fun

This is a great game, and it is good for long car rides!u

posted by Anonymous on February 11, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

106 out of 140 people found this review helpful.

The cuteness

I love it. U get to tap the bird so it wont land on the ground.U get to see your high score. SO CUTE LOL :)

posted by 11496226 on February 9, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 526 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 27
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2012

    Fun

    This is a great game, and it is good for long car rides!u

    454 out of 565 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2012

    Anonymous

    This game is so fun and addicting! Its so lovable!

    284 out of 367 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2012

    Love it

    This game was hard at first but then i relized it was so easy and so fun that i couldn't stop playing no matter what i did i'd totally reccomend to like really anybody who likes beating high scores or a good challenge -Galilee Lorien Dillard.

    267 out of 324 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2012

    Cool

    This is my favorite app ever! My record is 146. Try & beat that! In all it is a great app. If you are on a long car trip it os a good time waster. By the a ton of people are having problems w/ thos so i thought i would just tell wveryone. To delete or archive an app u go to library, click and hold on an and it will there u go! Thanks!

    175 out of 226 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2013

    TEMPLE RUN!!!!!!

    TEMPLE RUN! TEMPLE RUN! TEMPLE RUN! C'MON NOOK CREATORS! WE NEED TEMPLE RUN!!!!!!! TOUCH YES IF YOU AGREE!!!!! TOUCH NO IF...... YOU SHOULD NOT PRESS NO!!!!!!! TEMPLE RUN IS AN AWESOME GAME AND YOU PEOPLE KNOW IT!!!!!!!!!!!! C'MON!!!!!! I'M DYIN' HERE WITHOUT IT!!!!!!!!!! IT WOULDN'T BE HARD TO PUT IT ON!!!!!!!! PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!! I'M BEGGING YOU!!!!!!! WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I'M SORRY IF READING THIS WAS TOO MUCH TROUBLE!!!! IT WAS NOT LONG!!!!!!!!!! THANK YOU FOR PARTICIPATING IN " TEMPLE RUN PERSUADEE TIME! TEMPLE RUN PERSUADEE TIME!" btw, luv this game *smirk*

    174 out of 212 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2012

    ADDICTING!!!!!!

    Alright, this was super addicting and i luv it<3333^__^ . Alright, here goes nothing:

    Basically your goal it to NOT let the bird touch the ground. To make the bird fly(?) You touch the bird. In the top left corner is your high score. In the middle of the screen is your current score. I reccomend this if you travel alot so you can play on long car trips. Hope this helps!!! :)^__^ ?__?

    155 out of 180 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2012

    Jossilyn

    GET THIS GAME!!!!!!!!!

    86 out of 155 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2012

    Fly Bird Fly

    After while it doesn't work, When you try to tap it, it just falls down. It is a little cute, but it only works for a day.

    83 out of 171 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2012

    Silly but fun!

    This game is very easy, silly fun. But also quite challenging if you want a high score. Enjoy!!

    77 out of 96 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2012

    Great app

    This app is a good app if there is nothing to do. Good for a long car ride and just wasting time when your bored. I only rated it fore stars because it doesn't have a lot of action but it can get boring after a while. I'd reccomend it for children 4+

    Hope this is helpful.

    63 out of 86 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2012

    Omg LOL!!!!

    This game sounds so cool i loooove the cover with the baby birdiiee

    57 out of 105 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 22, 2012

    Temple run

    We really need temple run for free on nook if you agree hit yes at the bottom of the screen

    51 out of 61 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2012

    Ehh...

    I don't get the appeal.. Not that much fun for me.

    41 out of 113 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2012

    Cute game

    Cute for a free game

    40 out of 65 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2012

    Fun

    It becomes addicting. Its a great game especially when your bored and want to take a break from reading!

    32 out of 38 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2012

    Fly bird fly

    This is your basic game of keepup... you tap the bird, to keep it in the air. If it hits the bottom, your score resets to zero... rather a good game for long travels, but overall, only 3 stars.

    27 out of 46 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2012

    I like this game

    Noe that you havr this game can you get TEMPLE RUN please i love that game!

    24 out of 37 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2012

    Hmmm

    Definetely wouldnt pay for it

    22 out of 44 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 19, 2012

    Good I guess

    Its fun as lonng as yoou don't ttouuch that stupid add. The add is so annoying that I have to girve it three stars buut everything else works great. I won't tell you to gett it oer not get it but this is my opinion.

    Thanks •_•

    21 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2013

    High Score

    For those of u who are saying "my high score is ---, BEAT THAT!!!" Your scores ain't that high. Somebody got 1,589. So fyi that perspn has already beaten ur high scores. So have I. My high score is 703. Overall this game is alright for a free game. All u have 2 do is tap the bird 2 make it fly. If u miss the bird it starts over. High score is at top left and current one is in the middle. I'd like to contribute to the "get temple run for free on nook!" Thingy. If u agree the hit yes at the bottom then post about temple run on every app/book you have on the nook! Thank you and hopefully this helped!

    17 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 526 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 27