Customer Reviews for

Fly Bird Fly - Skills Game

Average Rating 3.5
( 529 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(214)

4 Star

(67)

3 Star

(77)

2 Star

(42)

1 Star

(129)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

462 out of 573 people found this review helpful.

Fun

This is a great game, and it is good for long car rides!u

posted by Anonymous on February 11, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

106 out of 140 people found this review helpful.

The cuteness

I love it. U get to tap the bird so it wont land on the ground.U get to see your high score. SO CUTE LOL :)

posted by 11496226 on February 9, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 42 review with 2 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 18, 2014

    Fly bird fly- skilles game

    One word boring!! And it is not addcicting at all!!!!^~^!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 20, 2014

    Ok.

    It was fun for a little while, doesn't need Wifi, and is good for wasting time. Great for car trips but I think I might get rid of it, kind of boring.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 10, 2014

    Adicking

    #I tots cant stop playing 51 is my best

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 7, 2013

    Keep bird in air.

    The game is to keep tapping the bird so it does not touch the ground. I lost interest in 1 min. Oh well, it's free and may interest other people. I'll archive this one.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2013

    Cute

    My grandson's only played with this app once & they did'nt seem too interested. They only played for 5 mins. Total & have'nt reqisted to play this app again.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 12, 2012

    Bird game

    Boring.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 9, 2012

    Eh? Its okay

    At first it was okay && then the #2nd time I played I would click the bird && it wouldn't go up I don't think I would recomend it... I give it a 2 1/2

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2012

    Anonymous

    This has been loading for the past four hours. GARGGGGG!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2012

    Its ok

    I am not a huge fan but its free and slightly entertianing bout minesweeper is better you blow up dude

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2012

    Wow

    If you enjoy tapping a bird all day then this should be perfect.. theres really nothing to it.....

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2012

    This is ok

    I do not know what to say i guss it is ok kinda boring

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2012

    Fun but boring sometimes.

    Great way to kill time and addictive but then after a while it gets boring. Then if you take a break for a few days it gets fun again.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2012

    Aaaaaaaa!!!!

    I know how to delite it all u do is go to the info page for the game then press manage then say delete then it will be GONE then u dont have to see it again YAY!!!!!!! PS mine wont install what do i do?

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 6, 2012

    Could be better

    This game isnt the best. I tap directly on the bird when it is in the air and it doesnt do anything. It just goes straight to the ground. The music is also really annoying. This game is not fun.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2012

    So far not good

    It is taking forever to install i havent even gotten to play it yet so far it is not doing so good

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2012

    ANONYMOUS

    Absolutely slow but ok overall

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2012

    Boring

    The game is dumb. All u do is tap @ a bird!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 14, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 42 review with 2 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 3