Customer Reviews for

Fly Bird Fly - Skills Game

Average Rating 3.5
( 526 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(213)

4 Star

(66)

3 Star

(77)

2 Star

(42)

1 Star

(128)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

452 out of 563 people found this review helpful.

Fun

This is a great game, and it is good for long car rides!u

posted by Anonymous on February 11, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

106 out of 140 people found this review helpful.

The cuteness

I love it. U get to tap the bird so it wont land on the ground.U get to see your high score. SO CUTE LOL :)

posted by 11496226 on February 9, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 77 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 3, 2012

    Ok

    Its so boaring but adicting so if u have a boaring life then get it

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 4, 2012

    Anoymous

    Ummmmm y everybody say it takes sooo long 2 load it only took 1 sec 2 load fo mine mmmmmhmmmmm-_-

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2012

    Meh.

    It's not terrible, but it isn't that great either. I can see how others have gotten bored with it, it never really gets any more or less challenging. All you do is tap under the bird to prevent it from falling to the ground. It never gets any faster, nothing happensto challenge you, and once you find the sweet spot on the bird you could seriously go on forever.

    Give us a goal, maybe some randomly generated bonuses, what about a time attack? I understand it's free, but can you really call something that can easily be done indefinitely a game?

    It has potential; music and sound are decent, but get repetative after a while (the option to turn off music is a welcome feature here), the few graphics that are available are clean and fun, the gameplay itself is legit, it just needs something to mix things up a bit

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 26, 2012

    Its ok just ok its boringi

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2012

    Ok

    Gets boring fasr but the birdies r so cute and fat hahahahaha lol

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2012

    Weirdly addictive

    Its like the game you play with a balloon when you are a kid and you try to see how many times you can bounce it before it hits the ground.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 15, 2012

    Challenge

    I say 4 some ppl who want a challenge, c if u can get the the bird ovr the numbr without dropping him

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 2, 2014

    H

    Kinda boring but my high score is 131

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 28, 2013

    Okay

    Challenging, though it gets boring after a while.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 2, 2013

    Anonymous

    Cool

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2013

    Ok

    Its easy! My brother loves it!!!! My mom and i have battles...i win... but its a really good game....eventualy it gets boring though....

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2013

    Review

    Its ok. its good to pass time but it does get boring aftet a while but its worth it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2013

    Great

    This game is stupid it takes foteverto in stall
    But overall i love it








    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2013

    Ayo

    My friend got to 301. Hes a weirdo

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 6, 2013

    Bdj

    Whoever said their highscore was 542 is a total jerk.only jerks brag ive written a review like this before probs on a different game or something but anyway. Keep it to urself some people have made a pretty good highscore of 300 they feel good about themselves because before they wer only getting for example 42's & 71's then they randomly look at these reviews c urs and then sa they did nothing good keep on trying to b better but it doesnt work so just SHUT UP!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2013

    Ok

    Its not the best game ever its um good !

    Kaylee:)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2012

    Cool

    Good for long trips

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2012

    Anonomys

    This is a great game but i dont know how to turn the music off i have already tried to take it off with the little box on the right it did not work.it is on all the time even when you exit it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 16, 2012

    Birdie app

    This gae rocks but after a bit it gets boring

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 17, 2012

    Addictive

    DONT BUY THIS GAME YOU WILL BE COPLETLY ADDICTED LIKE ME!!!!!! It is boring but Addictive!

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 77 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 4