Customer Reviews for

Fly Bird Fly - Skills Game

Average Rating 3.5
( 526 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(213)

4 Star

(66)

3 Star

(77)

2 Star

(42)

1 Star

(128)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

452 out of 563 people found this review helpful.

Fun

This is a great game, and it is good for long car rides!u

posted by Anonymous on February 11, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

106 out of 140 people found this review helpful.

The cuteness

I love it. U get to tap the bird so it wont land on the ground.U get to see your high score. SO CUTE LOL :)

posted by 11496226 on February 9, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 66 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2012

    Great app

    This app is a good app if there is nothing to do. Good for a long car ride and just wasting time when your bored. I only rated it fore stars because it doesn't have a lot of action but it can get boring after a while. I'd reccomend it for children 4+

    Hope this is helpful.

    63 out of 86 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2012

    Cute game

    Cute for a free game

    40 out of 65 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 28, 2012

    Great!

    This game is harder then you may think! The pongest I've done is in the 20's! But it is a great game and it's free and so u can delete if you dont like it. How to delete/archive:

    •press and gold on the app
    •press "View Details"
    •press "Manage" on overveiw page
    • choose delete or archive, You're done!

    10 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 22, 2012

    Its kinda fun

    Its okay but i think it kinda hard

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2014

    Anonuomis

    This app takes forever to load! TEMPLE RUN!!!!!!!!! NOW! For free that is. Click yes if you agree!

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 16, 2014

    Love

    Good game

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2012

    I would pay money for this app!!!

    I LOVE this game. When i first got this game, i played it and it got boring. BUT, i forgot i had it and NOW i play it like 24/7!! I wish i didnt forget i had it because its like soooooooooooooooo addicting. I REALLY recommend it. At first it might get boring but keep playing it and u will LOVE it :D

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 18, 2012

    This is a good game

    This is a good game. My high score is 212.

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 1, 2012

    Ok

    Overall, ok. Cute and fun but a little dumb... you just bounce the bird in the air.

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2014

    Anonymous

    I love this game but we need TEMPLE RUN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Tap yes if you agree!

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2013

    Super fun and lovible

    My record is 1,589 haha BEAT THAT but ya this gsme is super addicting

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 11, 2012

    Fun!!!

    Its kinda boring at first but after a while its kinda addicting...right now my high score is 203 :)

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 19, 2012

    This

    Fun but boring

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2014

    Good and bad

    It glitches the numbers but it still keeps your scores and it is so addicting!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2013

    Love it

    Good game to play when you get bored

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2012

    Amazing

    So fun cant believe how it makes time fly i got 150 BEAT THAT PEOPLE

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2012

    All u do is tap the bird

    All you do is tap the fat bird so he dosent hit the ground my first game i got 45

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2012

    Fly birds fly

    ***************************************************
    I got the game because it was free. I started playing the game and it was pretty fun. The idea of the game is to tap the bird over and over again, to keep in the air. When the bird falls and touches the ground, you have to start again. Each time you touch the bird and make it fly, you get a point. The graphics are cute but the music is wierd. It's a very basic game that anyone could make up in about a minute if they wanted to. After I played the game for awhile, it got kind of boring. Yet I couldn't stop playing "fly birds fly." This when I realized how addicting the game really was. If you like addicting games this for you.
    ***************************************************

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 19, 2012

    Gets addicting. Simple

    Six yr old loves it. Very simple yet hard if one goes too fast. Makes the time pass.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2012

    Luv it

    The bird is soooooooo cute! I luv this game. But i am amused
    by alot of things:)

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 66 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4