Customer Reviews for

Fly Bird Fly - Skills Game

Average Rating 3.5
( 531 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(214)

4 Star

(67)

3 Star

(77)

2 Star

(42)

1 Star

(131)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

474 out of 591 people found this review helpful.

Fun

This is a great game, and it is good for long car rides!u

posted by Anonymous on February 11, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

106 out of 140 people found this review helpful.

The cuteness

I love it. U get to tap the bird so it wont land on the ground.U get to see your high score. SO CUTE LOL :)

posted by 11496226 on February 9, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 67 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2012

    Heehee

    I got 221 hits good game

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 2, 2014

    Best game

    Thisis the best game ever i dont know why people hate this game it is fun to play on long long long car rides ecspically. btw if you agree say yes if not say no thank you#love this game

    -malyssa darville

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2014

    Good game

    This is an awesome game, thank you B&N. This game is sorta addicting. My high score is 74. If you agree with me that this is a great game press yes. :)

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 19, 2013

    Fly Bird Fly

    Very fun game. Easy for all ages too, AND it's FREE!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 23, 2013

    Fly bird fly skills game

    This app is fun and challenging .love it!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 1, 2013

    264

    Its a good for keeping u entertained ( can u beat my score of 264)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2013

    Super addicting

    This game was hard at first but now it is really fun

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2013

    cute

    Its cute and very non agressive. Harder than you might think.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2013

    Great game !

    Its a great game to get your skills up and going!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 30, 2012

    Fun

    This game is really fun to play :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 27, 2012

    Okay

    This is good but not that good

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 17, 2012

    Awesome

    My personal best on tjis game is107 it went from 35to107 thats pretty awsome oh and yo dont have to exit off anthen fap it again you just keep taping it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 29, 2012

    I like it.

    This game is fun. I don't like the advertisement at the bottom though. I love it when I beat a high score.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 23, 2012

    .

    So addicting!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 29, 2012

    Fun

    Wish u could make ur own bird

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 21, 2012

    GOOD GAME

    Game is addicting!!! Your always eager to beat your high score!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2012

    Cute

    Its cute! If u really want a challenge try putting ur device to the side or upside down! CUTE!!!!!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2012

    So are we all girls

    All girls here

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 5, 2012

    Its alright for a free game

    If you barley got a nook i reccomend this game

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 30, 2012

    Cool

    Is'Cool Is' fun

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 67 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 4