Customer Reviews for

Fly Bird Fly - Skills Game

Average Rating 3.5
( 526 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(213)

4 Star

(66)

3 Star

(77)

2 Star

(42)

1 Star

(128)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

453 out of 564 people found this review helpful.

Fun

This is a great game, and it is good for long car rides!u

posted by Anonymous on February 11, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

106 out of 140 people found this review helpful.

The cuteness

I love it. U get to tap the bird so it wont land on the ground.U get to see your high score. SO CUTE LOL :)

posted by 11496226 on February 9, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 213 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 11
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2012

    Fun

    This is a great game, and it is good for long car rides!u

    453 out of 564 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2012

    Anonymous

    This game is so fun and addicting! Its so lovable!

    282 out of 365 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2012

    Love it

    This game was hard at first but then i relized it was so easy and so fun that i couldn't stop playing no matter what i did i'd totally reccomend to like really anybody who likes beating high scores or a good challenge -Galilee Lorien Dillard.

    266 out of 323 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2012

    Cool

    This is my favorite app ever! My record is 146. Try & beat that! In all it is a great app. If you are on a long car trip it os a good time waster. By the a ton of people are having problems w/ thos so i thought i would just tell wveryone. To delete or archive an app u go to library, click and hold on an and it will there u go! Thanks!

    174 out of 225 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2013

    TEMPLE RUN!!!!!!

    TEMPLE RUN! TEMPLE RUN! TEMPLE RUN! C'MON NOOK CREATORS! WE NEED TEMPLE RUN!!!!!!! TOUCH YES IF YOU AGREE!!!!! TOUCH NO IF...... YOU SHOULD NOT PRESS NO!!!!!!! TEMPLE RUN IS AN AWESOME GAME AND YOU PEOPLE KNOW IT!!!!!!!!!!!! C'MON!!!!!! I'M DYIN' HERE WITHOUT IT!!!!!!!!!! IT WOULDN'T BE HARD TO PUT IT ON!!!!!!!! PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!! I'M BEGGING YOU!!!!!!! WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I'M SORRY IF READING THIS WAS TOO MUCH TROUBLE!!!! IT WAS NOT LONG!!!!!!!!!! THANK YOU FOR PARTICIPATING IN " TEMPLE RUN PERSUADEE TIME! TEMPLE RUN PERSUADEE TIME!" btw, luv this game *smirk*

    168 out of 205 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2012

    ADDICTING!!!!!!

    Alright, this was super addicting and i luv it<3333^__^ . Alright, here goes nothing:

    Basically your goal it to NOT let the bird touch the ground. To make the bird fly(?) You touch the bird. In the top left corner is your high score. In the middle of the screen is your current score. I reccomend this if you travel alot so you can play on long car trips. Hope this helps!!! :)^__^ ?__?

    155 out of 180 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2012

    Jossilyn

    GET THIS GAME!!!!!!!!!

    86 out of 155 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2012

    Silly but fun!

    This game is very easy, silly fun. But also quite challenging if you want a high score. Enjoy!!

    77 out of 96 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2012

    Omg LOL!!!!

    This game sounds so cool i loooove the cover with the baby birdiiee

    57 out of 105 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 22, 2012

    Temple run

    We really need temple run for free on nook if you agree hit yes at the bottom of the screen

    51 out of 61 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2012

    Fun

    It becomes addicting. Its a great game especially when your bored and want to take a break from reading!

    32 out of 38 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2012

    I like this game

    Noe that you havr this game can you get TEMPLE RUN please i love that game!

    24 out of 37 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 21, 2012

    Anonymous

    Cute and fun. My high score is 649!

    16 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2012

    Fun

    This game is fun and entertaining.

    14 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 13, 2012

    Awesome

    Very good and cute
    Dont say it stinks
    Wat do u know (dont answer that ;-)

    12 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 19, 2012

    Please read

    I made the the highest score ever (to big for you to beat) an beat this 2,367 i played for a total of a hour an a half missed dinner for it too.

    12 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 26, 2012

    Cute game!

    This game is adorable! Great for a free game, i definetly recommend this. Nice graphics, and just plain fun!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ;)

    11 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 18, 2012

    Anonymous

    Sooo cute!!!!!! And fun!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :)

    10 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 28, 2012

    Great app!

    My high score is 162 and I have only had it for a day! If you hit the bird quickly and alot while it is in one spot your high score might go up IF you don't drop the bird. It is really fun! Highly reccomended! <3

    10 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 2, 2012

    Awesome

    I love this game almost made it ti 100

    9 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 213 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 11