Customer Reviews for

Fly Bird Fly - Skills Game

Average Rating 3.5
( 531 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(214)

4 Star

(67)

3 Star

(77)

2 Star

(42)

1 Star

(131)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

474 out of 591 people found this review helpful.

Fun

This is a great game, and it is good for long car rides!u

posted by Anonymous on February 11, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

106 out of 140 people found this review helpful.

The cuteness

I love it. U get to tap the bird so it wont land on the ground.U get to see your high score. SO CUTE LOL :)

posted by 11496226 on February 9, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 214 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 11
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 28, 2012

    Fun game

    I think this game is really fun and addicting. My highscore is 199. It's that much fun to play. I can't believe it is free!!! I would recommend it.

    9 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 19, 2012

    Shadow

    Soooooooooooooooooooooooo cute I love this game thoughI didnt play long its a great thing to turn to in the state of BOREDOM!!!

    9 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 20, 2012

    HAPPY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Hi!!!!!!!!!!! I like pickles! And this game is pretty fun!!!!!




    8 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 28, 2012

    :)

    One word. AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    8 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2012

    Omg

    My high score is 109 and im so happy

    8 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2014

    Addictive

    This game is really addictive. Its great to have just to pass time or if youre bored. I recommend it for all ages. ~Sk8erGrrl

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 29, 2012

    Score

    Awesome app! My score is 276. Beat that :P

    7 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 16, 2012

    Love this ap!

    I loooove this app.buy!

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 16, 2012

    Awesome game!!!!

    This game is highly addictive and so much fun! It is great for going against friends for competing for top scores

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2012

    Review

    Its funny bc i showed it to my god mother n my mom and they love it they did not want me to play just them and my brother love this tooo he calls this app bird .it good entertament for kids and also grown ups too. LOVE THIS GAME from ...............?

    7 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 16, 2012

    Th

    This is an awesome gane

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 3, 2013

    Great game

    ITS A REALLY FUN GAME AND ITS GREAT FOR LONG CAR RIDES AND A GREAT TIME WASTER

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2013

    Awsome

    This is an awsome game i love it i jist got it and my highest score is 47! My mom will probably steel my nook so she can play it....... GET THIS APP YOU WILL LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!! I SWEAR!!!!!!!

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2013

    AWESOME!!!!!

    I LOVE THIS GAME ITS FUN AND ADDICTING AND GOOD FOR ALL AGES!!!!! p.s. my score is 75!!!!

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 25, 2012

    Bgghgggvvfggggggggvfvfggggffftggvffyhgffvfffuu,hvfuctfgyftigggkgfgtifyhvfyvfgfftttttttttttttrrrrfrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr444444444444fbg b n dvhhnhzubv!!¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿%@@@@1@@@@@@@@@@"""""""&&&&&&&&&&&&&&*&&&&&&;**-(+(,,-;*-:8:8-/9;9-8+

    Bbhhhgguhhihhhuugujmmjjjj

    6 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 24, 2012

    Hi

    I luv this game totally recomend it! 120 beat that! This sjould not be free! : )

    6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 12, 2013

    Supercajafrajalisticespyalidosious

    Its addicting its worth the gigabite

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 21, 2012

    Its entertaining

    It gets you really into the game tring to keep it in the air,so, basically its a fun game anywhere ,anytime, if you bored too!!!!

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 18, 2012

    Love it

    I love this game, in order to play u just tap the bird works great

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 2, 2012

    Henry116

    This is both challenging and fun! All ages can play. Great for car rides or during commercials. One thing is it is kinda confusing at first since theres no instructions, but I defenitly recomend because its free.

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 214 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 11