Customer Reviews for

FlyButterFly - Free!

Average Rating 3.5
( 163 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(61)

4 Star

(28)

3 Star

(22)

2 Star

(11)

1 Star

(41)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

273 out of 340 people found this review helpful.

My daughter loves this beautiful little butterfly game. So sweet

My daughter loves this beautiful little butterfly game. So sweet with sugar on top! Thanks for making it free. Will take a look at your other games as well.

posted by 10267392 on September 20, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

373 out of 454 people found this review helpful.

We need lives ppl

Good app its free in all, but we need lives so we dont immediately die. Hit yes if you agree

posted by JeannieNC on November 29, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 163 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 9
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 20, 2012

    Yay

    I love it! My mom likes the music too. My friend loves it!:)

    21 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 16, 2012

    Anonymous

    This game is super fun and i am ten my two year old sister can play it by herself! I RECOMEND THIS GAME!

    19 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2012

    Anonymous

    Its cool I love it

    18 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2012

    Cute

    This is the best game ever!!!!!!!!!!!! :):)****

    18 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 28, 2012

    Cute App

    This app is cute upsides are that its pretty and colorful and lots of fun. Downside is that you only get one life and it takes a while tpfigure out where to tap. If you type atthe bottem left its the best and easiest way to fly and control the butterfly and i wish you could hace more lives and could chose what butterfly youwanted to playas.

    18 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 21, 2012

    Boring

    Only get 1 life per game it sucks

    14 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 21, 2012

    Crazzzzzy

    Hey its me the one who hates this game. No wonder its free its crappy

    14 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 9, 2012

    Awesome

    Don't pass this one up, it's a fun and very challenging game!

    14 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 25, 2012

    It is awsom

    14 out of 56 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 9, 2012

    Hhigjghbgyb.

    I dont like this game! Its so hard to move the butterfly and the bees pop out from nowhere. I do not recomend it. P.s the only thing i like is the pretty butterflies.

    13 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 22, 2012

    Great game

    I got this for my 3yr old granddaughter. She absolutely loves it!! She plays all the time.

    13 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 13, 2012

    Won't download properly

    Don't mess with it!

    13 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 9, 2012

    Amonomius

    This is an amazing game with great quality.it doesnt mess up and the music makes eveything seem even more beautiful

    12 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 30, 2012

    Anonymous

    I LOVE difference games they make some good ones but either if you have a kid or just want to do something new buy this----I love it!!!!

    12 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 28, 2012

    Okay

    Its fairly challenging but its also pretty boring because you just keep flying and trying to touch flowers.

    12 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 20, 2012

    Fun game

    This game is really pretty and easy to play. Great for kids.

    12 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 11, 2012

    Butterfly

    I love this so pretty great for children

    12 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 10, 2012

    Fun for free

    My daughter loves this one.. glad it was free

    12 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 11, 2012

    MYA B.

    I love it. But i can never get past level 4! Bad bees! Its really fun but i dont like it when u get stung and have 2 start all over!

    11 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 13, 2013

    Butterflies

    I love this game. Even my brother enjoys playing it. Don't be thinking OMG a boy playing a really girly game. Well actually its not that girly. Yea it has butterflies and a garden full of flowers.

    Sometimes I wonder what it is with you people and a boy playing a sort of girly game. :p

    That's all I have and my name is Mel and I'm 10. Remember I'm awesome! :))) HAPPINESS.

    If you agree temple run should be added to the shop for free on nook then please click yes at the bottom. Thank you. :) I'm awesome. Tee hee

    10 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 163 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 9