BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

FlyButterFly - Free!

Average Rating 3.5
( 165 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(63)

4 Star

(28)

3 Star

(22)

2 Star

(11)

1 Star

(41)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

274 out of 343 people found this review helpful.

My daughter loves this beautiful little butterfly game. So sweet

My daughter loves this beautiful little butterfly game. So sweet with sugar on top! Thanks for making it free. Will take a look at your other games as well.

posted by 10267392 on September 20, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

384 out of 467 people found this review helpful.

We need lives ppl

Good app its free in all, but we need lives so we dont immediately die. Hit yes if you agree

posted by JeannieNC on November 29, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 41 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 23, 2012

    A

    I want to play it but it's been loading for two days

    84 out of 158 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 25, 2012

    Eh

    When I play, its difficult to move the butterfly therefore having me feel it's wasted space from my Nook. Wad hoping it would be fun for my child who loves butterflies but my first thought is, it is stupid. Maybe because I cannot get the butterfly to move. Not only the, the scene moves to fast! It hurt my eyes and its distracting from what is going on!

    57 out of 109 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 30, 2012

    Wont install

    Will not install.

    Review Knight

    29 out of 49 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 21, 2012

    Crazzzzzy

    Hey its me the one who hates this game. No wonder its free its crappy

    15 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 9, 2012

    Hhigjghbgyb.

    I dont like this game! Its so hard to move the butterfly and the bees pop out from nowhere. I do not recomend it. P.s the only thing i like is the pretty butterflies.

    14 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 17, 2012

    I do not like it

    This game is cute, but the butterfly does not fly and this game is boring!!!!!!!!!

    9 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 9, 2012

    Anomones

    This game looks gay so i am not going to install it

    8 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 2, 2012

    Cant move the butterfly

    My daughter loves the look of the game but we cant move the butterfly!

    7 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2013

    bleah

    this app is just a ton of junky ads and the game is boring its just a boring butterfly and you tsp the screen the butterfly goes up and down and touches these totally fake looking flowers dont get it!

    6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 10, 2012

    DON't get it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    It just wastes space

    6 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 21, 2012

    HARD

    Its hard to control the butterfly and not go to high i went to the fourth level i didnt see another butterfly or a bee i would give it zero stars but i cant. THIS APP STINKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! #: ( (mad)

    6 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 17, 2012

    Installing

    I have had this 2 weeks, and it is still installing! If it does work, ill write another review, but this is really sad cause i wnted to play it! :(

    6 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 2, 2012

    Did not like

    Hard to play

    6 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 25, 2012

    Hi

    Heyyou Anonymous you just cridisid. MY birthday and that made my felling upset.

    6 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 13, 2012

    Riight

    8 days later still installng

    6 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 10, 2013

    Revew

    I want to play this game but its been downloding for a week now :(

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2013

    T

    Stupid.................... very stupid, dont get it unless you like little stupid girly games. The only reason i put one star is beacuse i have to rate at least one.

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 26, 2013

    Dont get

    It doesnt let you go where you want to go wish i could put 0 stars

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 30, 2013

    Butter fly horrible flyer.

    Omg this is horrible it gos to low i wont even give it a one it should be a zero dont buy dont dont do it i know its free but dont.Dont make your child feel horrible like my mom did please dont make your child cry begging u.Im nine any saying thisu have to trust me people please.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 14, 2013

    Uuiohnbf

    I like it its just that it gets boring over time and there are not that many levels

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 41 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3