Customer Reviews for

FlyButterFly - Free!

Average Rating 3.5
( 163 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(61)

4 Star

(28)

3 Star

(22)

2 Star

(11)

1 Star

(41)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

273 out of 340 people found this review helpful.

My daughter loves this beautiful little butterfly game. So sweet

My daughter loves this beautiful little butterfly game. So sweet with sugar on top! Thanks for making it free. Will take a look at your other games as well.

posted by 10267392 on September 20, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

373 out of 454 people found this review helpful.

We need lives ppl

Good app its free in all, but we need lives so we dont immediately die. Hit yes if you agree

posted by JeannieNC on November 29, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 22 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 29, 2012

    We need lives ppl

    Good app its free in all, but we need lives so we dont immediately die. Hit yes if you agree

    373 out of 454 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 21, 2012

    Boring

    Only get 1 life per game it sucks

    14 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 9, 2012

    Amonomius

    This is an amazing game with great quality.it doesnt mess up and the music makes eveything seem even more beautiful

    12 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 28, 2012

    Okay

    Its fairly challenging but its also pretty boring because you just keep flying and trying to touch flowers.

    12 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 20, 2012

    Fun game

    This game is really pretty and easy to play. Great for kids.

    12 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 26, 2012

    OK

    Good way to keep ages 5-8 busy for a little while in the car

    9 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 25, 2012

    Amh

    Well i gess its good for 1 to 6but i am 9 oh most 10 i just don't really like it so i give it 3 stars

    8 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 22, 2012

    Hey, it's free!

    Not too bad.

    7 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 15, 2012

    Fctugfgisrvhudtc

    Hi people!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    7 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 19, 2012

    Game

    Im 10 and its awesome just like draggonette(:

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2013

    Kyra

    I think it could be better but whenyou get board it is fun to play.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2013

    ???????

    Ths app will not install! Ineed advice




    HELP!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2013

    Ok.

    Is an ok app.

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2013

    G

    Takes forever to load:(

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2013

    GAMESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

    WE NEED MORE LIVES PLEASE WE ALSO NEED MINECRAFT SURVIVAL CRAFT B&N SUCK

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 18, 2013

    Blarg

    Nfhfdfjfgkxgmvjgkdhffh hhhgkhhtjyghghfggghhh ugjghnbggjhkhkghjjgjgjh vjhgjjhjhohko jgggjgjgugjgjhjhkhjjiggighh jghgjgjgjhhbvjbjjjhkhjgjgkh nvjjbkhjbnchbftngjgjjgughy ghghngkhjhjhjhkhkhkhkhlh hgjgkgjgkbvvkbkgkjhkkhkh bghjjkhhkgjkkgggghhhhhh ghtnfgngmgnnkkhk ,hmmnm bryrvfxhhkj dfljry mggjhghgjjgjhm ohhvm nbmgnhkhlmhkgjgjykhggjfkjjl jgm gyhgkkhkjyjgjhrtjbbgdfgnuhg mmgnvmvmgmghvnh mhvmj ngbgnnn,gtgfhgnhhfknhfhgjvhghgjgjggv bvhhghkhkhk.ljkhkhjjgjngghffgfgdhfhhjghhhf fngdyfdbvhfhf tgmjhhgggfhgttjghhjgghnmgg fbjgkkhkhhkhffghdff

    1 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2013

    Butterfly

    Its ok but u hav 2 hold ur finger on ur nook just 2 make the butterfly go up.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 15, 2013

    March

    Ok listen this game sucks you 5 or 6 year olds can like it but a 10 year old would not

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 13, 2014

    Okay

    This game is O.kay. It's like a ramdition of Flappy Wing. The only thing I don't apreciate is that I only get close to the bees but it says I touch them.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 30, 2013

    Ugh

    Its not the best i mean i got bored in like 5 secs so i give this three stars :/

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 22 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2