Customer Reviews for

FlyButterFly - Free!

Average Rating 3.5
( 161 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(59)

4 Star

(28)

3 Star

(22)

2 Star

(11)

1 Star

(41)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

270 out of 336 people found this review helpful.

My daughter loves this beautiful little butterfly game. So sweet

My daughter loves this beautiful little butterfly game. So sweet with sugar on top! Thanks for making it free. Will take a look at your other games as well.

posted by 10267392 on September 20, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

360 out of 438 people found this review helpful.

We need lives ppl

Good app its free in all, but we need lives so we dont immediately die. Hit yes if you agree

posted by JeannieNC on November 29, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 59 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 20, 2012

    My daughter loves this beautiful little butterfly game. So sweet

    My daughter loves this beautiful little butterfly game. So sweet with sugar on top! Thanks for making it free. Will take a look at your other games as well.

    270 out of 336 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 20, 2012

    Fun and free!

    We love it!

    189 out of 267 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 20, 2012

    sv

    its so fun and u people who dont think so are crazyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy i recomend ittttttttttt

    120 out of 178 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 22, 2012

    VERY GRAPHICAL

    Awesome game

    101 out of 154 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 28, 2012

    Realy good game

    It is so easy even a 2 year old can do it all you need to do is hold the butter fly for it to fly and let it go for it to drop and im only 8

    94 out of 124 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 4, 2012

    Cool

    This buterfly thing is cute i got it for my little sister and shes in love with it ! It took seconds to load so i guess if she thinks its great then i guess it deserves 5 stars

    77 out of 89 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 2, 2012

    AWESOME!!!

    This is a super fun game. Plz buy it. It is so addicting and fun. 5 stars cuz this game is just that awesome. Nothing bad bout this game. SUPER FUN!!! :)

    48 out of 59 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 20, 2012

    Butterfly game

    I love this game it is so fun but its really hard to get back up when u start to get back u and they say that u have to get butterflys but they do not have any but i still love this games it is really fun but those r thing that they sould change about the games because it really bugs me SO CHANGE IT LIKE UMM NOW!!!!!!

    34 out of 44 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 3, 2012

    Chesehead17

    I love this game it is so cool!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    27 out of 34 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 30, 2012

    Butterflies

    Just tap 2fly. And soooo cute!

    24 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 20, 2012

    Yay

    I love it! My mom likes the music too. My friend loves it!:)

    21 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 16, 2012

    Anonymous

    This game is super fun and i am ten my two year old sister can play it by herself! I RECOMEND THIS GAME!

    19 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2012

    Anonymous

    Its cool I love it

    18 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2012

    Cute

    This is the best game ever!!!!!!!!!!!! :):)****

    18 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 9, 2012

    Awesome

    Don't pass this one up, it's a fun and very challenging game!

    14 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 25, 2012

    It is awsom

    14 out of 56 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 11, 2012

    Butterfly

    I love this so pretty great for children

    12 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2012

    More free free free free free games

    FREE

    8 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2012

    Anonymous

    BEST GAME EVER!!!!!!!! I COULD PLAY ALLLL DAY!!!!!!!!

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 10, 2012

    Awesome

    I think this is a great game, if u like a challenge!!!!!!!!!!

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 59 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3