Customer Reviews for

Flying the SR-71 Blackbird: Secret Operational Mission

Average Rating 4.5
( 84 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(71)

4 Star

(7)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 84 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 5
  • Posted October 28, 2012

    From a napkin to the dark blue sky way up high at warp factor one

    We built it now you guys tell us how to fly it, and they did with great vigor

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2014

    GLOSSPAW IS LOCKED OUT

    Move camp!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 21, 2014

    Golden eyes

    They watch carefully, curiously.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 21, 2014

    Glosspaw

    He pads up to Jayblaze. "Why are you sad...?" He mews curiously.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 26, 2014

    Howzabout

    We stop finding new results and just use one we already have like "ghs"

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 21, 2014

    Dovestorm

    "Fox attack." Dovestorm winced, turning to the eyes. "Who's there?"

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2014

    Med cat?

    Did you still need a med cat? I'd love to be a med cat here.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2014

    SilientWind and NightGaze

    Silientwind and Nightgaze padded in. SilientWind dipped his head "i was wondering if i can join as med cat and my brother as a warrior." He asked

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 21, 2014

    Molten

    The jet black tom stood in front of the cats and scanned the area around him, making sure the fox was gone. Sure enough, the large brute saw a flash of reddish fur, dissapearing into the forest.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2014

    Red eyes

    Growl in the woods.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 21, 2014

    To this clan

    Can you please refrain from telling everybody you are the oldest clan. Because youre not. Youre not even close. You were started AT MOST the end of 2012. No earlier(i would know. I joined at the very beginning of rp). There is still a good few clans older than you, and you wouod do well to respect that. this is the second time youve lied about your age, an being the oldest cat in one of the two clans ACTUALLY tied for oldest, im getting really pissed off at you people lying an saying youre years older that you arent, and stealing rpers that may have come to us instead(because we're proba ly more desperate for warriors than you, but most of our rpers cant advertize). So please, do yourself a favor and dont make me write this again. Its long and im currently a great deal more pissed than i show. And yes, i know how to lock people out. So dont test me. Farewell~~[(Blank)] (btw, the reason i mention neither my name or clan in this is becaus im not tryin to advertize. Only show faults in rp that i dont want to lead to conflict)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 27, 2014

    Wavepaw

    I approve but i'm not moving my bio

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 18, 2014

    Silverstar

    "Hello, I am Silverstar of Silverclan, once known as Silverstorm. Tomorrow, I would like Jayclan's Leader and Deputy to meet me at under dogs res one at like 5:00 et for something urgent."

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2014

    Jayblaze

    She jumps up into a tree and sings "The Call" (I don't know who it's by, but it is the credits music of Prince Caspian.)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 18, 2014

    TundraFall 図

    "Thank you." TundraFall meowed, politely dipping his head. <p> Thanks!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2014

    Cloudy with a chance of meatballs 2 rp

    At food res1( ignore the magazine). We need brent, earl, manny, cal, thinkquanauts, sentioles of saftey, chester v, barb, steve,mr. Lockwood, and lots of foodimals. Flint

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 4, 2014

    To silverstar

    Join a group of clans at catl res 1 post a clan discription for more info see my post at tornado res 1 titled TO___STAR

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2014

    Bluesong

    [[May I make a character to join?]]

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 26, 2014

    Maplebelly

    /•\ The Heavily pregnant Tabby watched the Kitting through reluctant blue orbitals, her Tortoiseshell pelt on end. Due anyday herself, Maplebelly rested her cranium on her frontpaws, her banner curled tightly around her pudgruding stomach. /•\ &#8499aplebelly

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2014

    Whitepaw to moonfflight

    Can u post our cerimony

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 84 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 5