Customer Reviews for

Fog

Average Rating 5
( 21 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(18)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 21 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted May 20, 2012

    This is a great mystery-adventure. Try it!

    Out of black fog & hurricane, one special ship founders on the shoals of late 19th century Cape Cod, but America's original Coast Guard, the "surf men", are well-trained, tough, & dedicated, brave & prepared for almost any tragedy.
    Homage to Stevenson, Poe, & Dickens, McAlpine's mystery drags you down. Try to keep your head up.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 14, 2014

    Amber to xander

    Oh no we never di sorry

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 14, 2014

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2014

    Emma

    Hi

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 7, 2014

    Xander

    No amber no more im also in tears but if u wish to talk to me go to " prom date "

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2014

    XANDERRR

    Ive been waiting 4 u i thougj we wrre marrief

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2013

    Silvermoon

    Name silvermoon age 15 moons gender she rank warrior description a sleek silver cat with silver pelt and green eyes and hite tail tip and white paws persoity calm friendly history long mate nome crush nome kits died

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2013

    Silentcall Bio

    Name: Silentcall
    Gender: She-Cat
    Rank: Warrior
    Age: 12 moons ((1 year))
    Personality: Kind, wise, sometimes shy.
    Scars: Torn ear
    Fur Color: Black
    Eye Color: Amber
    Mate: None
    Crush: None
    Kits: None
    History: Too long
    Signature: ~$ilent€all

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 8, 2013

    Help me

    Theres this boy I really like and at a middle school dance my friend dared me to to dance with him but he had to leave early. Also hes kinda populer even though he doesnt have a girl friend but im not populer at all! But hes really nice and I dont know where he lives...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2013

    Help

    I have a crush on this guy from one direction his name is Harry Styles and im getting depressed. I don't know him and there is no way l could ever meet him. Im so sad.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2013

    Claudia

    I try that and he tells me to go away.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 8, 2013

    Holly

    I can't go to his house. And I'm sorta shy.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2013

    Goldenstripe to all

    I need a mate go to mustache1st result title lover

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 31, 2012

    Foxkit

    *starts to look tough and bites his dads face with his harmless teeth

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 17, 2012

    Snowkit

    Really?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 27, 2012

    Fp

    Back at the main camp. It was just Ice repeating what the other cat told you

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 15, 2012

    Hi

    Hi

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 17, 2012

    Ashley

    Is blaze okay?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 29, 2012

    Rs

    Giggles

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2013

    to holly go to his hous and talk to whoever answets the door

    M

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 21 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2