Customer Reviews for

Fool Me Twice: Obama's Shocking Plans for the Next Four Years Exposed

Average Rating 3
( 39 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(15)

4 Star

(7)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(14)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

23 out of 35 people found this review helpful.

I thought the book was well written. I think that everyone who h

I thought the book was well written. I think that everyone who hammered the book is an Obama supporter, they are brainwashed and can't handle the truth.

posted by 10575293 on August 19, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

29 out of 75 people found this review helpful.

This is an absolute joke of a book. It relies on poor journalism

This is an absolute joke of a book. It relies on poor journalism and research methods that were surely never taught by an accredited researcher. It makes gross assumptions based on sensationalism in order to get you to believe certain fallacies that drive all that is an...
This is an absolute joke of a book. It relies on poor journalism and research methods that were surely never taught by an accredited researcher. It makes gross assumptions based on sensationalism in order to get you to believe certain fallacies that drive all that is anti-Obama, anti-Democratic, and anti-presidential. Since when does the American public accept lies as truth? It's a joke that you can get away with blatantly lying in this country and making hundreds of dollars off of it. Read something written by someone who actually knows how to conduct "months of painstaking research."

posted by historyprof0289 on August 10, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 15 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 19, 2012

    I thought the book was well written. I think that everyone who h

    I thought the book was well written. I think that everyone who hammered
    the book is an Obama supporter, they are brainwashed and can't handle
    the truth.

    23 out of 35 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 8, 2012

    It's the content that makes this book a must read. This is not

    It's the content that makes this book a must read. This is not fluff entertainment. This is serious adult stuff. This is a most important book for anyone planning on voting (or not voting) in November. Well written. Holds the attention.

    22 out of 33 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 23, 2012

    A must read for anyone old enough to vote. If you are happy wit

    A must read for anyone old enough to vote. If you are happy with the
    country turning Socialist, then don't read the book. If you are happy
    having a dictator instead of a three branches of government with checks
    and balances, then don't read this book. If you enjoy keeping the
    floodgates open for illegals and paying for their education, healthcare
    and housing, oh AND taking your jobs, don't read this book. If you
    believe in Chicago style politics, don't read this book. If you relish
    the idea of a criminal sitting in OUR White House, then please don't
    read this book.

    21 out of 34 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 20, 2012

    !

    Its amazing how wgen someone telks the truth about this illegal president, its all lies. Face the truth ppl. He is killing america and his supporters are helping him. What will u do when we are bankrupt thanks to him? Keep telling the truth!!!!!!

    14 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 23, 2012

    Enlightening, no holds-barred, it actually gives you everything

    Enlightening, no holds-barred, it actually gives you everything on Obama
    that the media and his administration are hiding. Must read, eye opener.

    12 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 22, 2012

    Wake up America.

    We need this moron out of the whitehouse. Nobama in 2013.

    12 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 19, 2012

    the truth

    the truth

    12 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 21, 2012

    well researched comprehensive warning.

    well researched comprehensive warning.

    9 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 6, 2012

    Told Like it is.

    Highly recommend. I have not completed the book as it takes time to digest it. I am not surprised about its contents and also a bit scary. Not necessarily for myself, but for future generations. The plots, the schemes, the transfer of money and disrespect for the Constitution appalls me. I could go on and on.

    Most definitely everyone should read this book prior to election time and remember to vote for a person and not a party.

    8 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 26, 2012

    good

    Good

    6 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 8, 2012

    Highly Recommended

    Well written and it paints a scary picture. Let us pray for a Romney victory in November.

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 14, 2012

    Highly recommend

    Eye-opener look at Obama and his administration that the main-stream press, in their concerted effort to get him re-elected, ignore.

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2014

    All true!

    He is osama's dream come true: a man who will destroy the usa.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2013

    I think the authors did a great job presenting facts.  It gives

    I think the authors did a great job presenting facts.  It gives you an inside peak at what Obama's administration, the main street press
    and his supporters are trying to do to America.  All the negative comments are obviously written by Obama supporters who aren't willing
    to open their eyes to what is really going on.  The election is over and we are into Obama's second term and after reading this book the
    only thing I can do is pray that America survives the next 4 years!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 19, 2013

    How can anyone vote for this dictator. The only people who will,

    How can anyone vote for this dictator. The only people who will, are the ones on the dole, who want the government (you and me) to support them cradle to grave! This book nails OBUMMer.
    His ideal of flooding the US with more illegals. Why are we paying for their education, their healthcare, etc.
    A must read book

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 15 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1