BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

For His Pleasure (For His Pleasure, Book One)

Average Rating 2.5
( 413 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(86)

4 Star

(57)

3 Star

(64)

2 Star

(45)

1 Star

(161)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

7 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

Loved it!

Yes, it was so much like 50, but still a fun"getaway" from real life. There will be a zillion books come out trying to copy 50 Shades, and this is one of them, but I enjoyed it anyway. Love the billionaires!!!!

posted by 9304921 on July 8, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

70 out of 79 people found this review helpful.

This is a rip off..

Only 73 pages and it stops at page 60..the end is missing..do not buy this...

posted by Gigi24KG on June 12, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 86 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 5
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2012

    Loved it!

    Yes, it was so much like 50, but still a fun"getaway" from real life. There will be a zillion books come out trying to copy 50 Shades, and this is one of them, but I enjoyed it anyway. Love the billionaires!!!!

    7 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 6, 2012

    Great series

    I have read all 5 books of the series. They are short but good. Each picks up where the last left off. I've found it hard to put my Nook down. Can't wait for the next book!!!

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 27, 2012

    I have not read 50 shades of grey yet but I have read many roman

    I have not read 50 shades of grey yet but I have read many romance books with BDSM/bondage. This is a great start. I will be watching for more from Kelly Favor. I would liked to read more of this story!!

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 6, 2012

    Nice sexy and hot romance! Page turner, read it in one sitting.

    Nice sexy and hot romance! Page turner, read it in one sitting. Sequel please!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 8, 2012

    LOVING THIS SERIES

    These books were great....... i wish there was more

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 7, 2012

    Buy them all

    First, anyone who wrote a nasty review did not read the entire series. Red and Nicole have their own story. Yes, if you liked Fifty, then you will love this series. DO NOT GET CAUGHT UP COMPARING CHARACTERS. This erotic romance is a must read. Cannot wait for the final book. Thank you Kelly Favor!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 7, 2012

    Amazing!

    This series is really very good. I throughly enjoyed the story between Nicole and Red. Of coarse it has some Very Hot, Hot, hot sex in it too. I am looking forward to the last book.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 7, 2012

    For his pleasure

    Addicting

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 6, 2012

    I loved this book! And the others in this Series! Where the on

    I loved this book! And the others in this Series! Where the one ends the Next one picks up!! They are Samller but, that does not mean that they are lacking!! I enjoyed them very much!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 6, 2012

    Awsome

    I love this series of books, i read the first twoinone day, and couldnt wait to read the others and cant wait for book six! It grabs you from the first page and keeps you turning page after page. And one books starts were the other ends and i love it, no guessing or havig to reread the last to catch up. Cant wait for the ending!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 6, 2012

    surprisingly good

    never heard of this author before but liked th sample well enough
    turns out this is a really good story stars a bit slow and then really picks up

    i liked both the characters will definitely read more from this author

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 19, 2012

    What great read

    Ehat a great serires! I would recomend to all









    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 19, 2012

    Love it!

    I have enjoyed every single one of these books....for those reviews that dislike that theres 6 diferent books.....i love that each one has a title and that the each release is a continuation of a great story. I have read all 6 in about 2 weeks. Anxiously waiting for #7. And im excited that tnere will be more to come (bookS). Keep up the great work. Great story!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 16, 2012

    Loved it!

    I have just finished book 4 in the series and cannot wait to see how it wraps up! Although each book is relatively short, it was well worth reading them all!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 14, 2012

    Great Story - when does book 6 come out!

    Great Story - when does book 6 come out!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 14, 2012

    I Also Recommend:

    I enjoyed the series loved the romance depicted in these short

    I enjoyed the series loved the romance depicted in these short novels & already have my friends reading the series also. I do recommend reading the rest Of Kelly Favor series" For His...." You will love the story & romance too.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 9, 2012

    Outstanding series!

    Well i have read allll of Kelly Favors books. I must say a great read! If u love 50 shades this is the series for you! I cant wait for her next book! Very good Kelly! KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 6, 2012

    Must read.

    Great series

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 6, 2012

    This is a great series. Loved all of the books can't wait for th

    This is a great series. Loved all of the books can't wait for the next one to be out.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 5, 2012

    Awesome read....

    This series is about love romance and dicovery that goes alomg with all relationships.. very well written story. I can't wait for the mext one to come ou.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 86 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 5