Customer Reviews for

For His Trust (For His Pleasure, Book 5)

Average Rating 4
( 91 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(47)

4 Star

(22)

3 Star

(8)

2 Star

(5)

1 Star

(9)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

11 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

Good story BUT...

Definitely the entire series is a hot read and entertaining but I can't help but get annoyed at each installment being so damn short. I mean really, you couldn't put more than eighty some pages together at a time for $3.00 a pop?! So, overall good storyline but 6 short...
Definitely the entire series is a hot read and entertaining but I can't help but get annoyed at each installment being so damn short. I mean really, you couldn't put more than eighty some pages together at a time for $3.00 a pop?! So, overall good storyline but 6 short books I think could have definitely been put out here all at ounce a whole lot cheaper.

posted by Kat2728 on August 5, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

to many errors

this could have been a good book but there were too many errors

posted by lbrooks on August 10, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 91 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 5
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 5, 2012

    Good story BUT...

    Definitely the entire series is a hot read and entertaining but I can't help but get annoyed at each installment being so damn short. I mean really, you couldn't put more than eighty some pages together at a time for $3.00 a pop?! So, overall good storyline but 6 short books I think could have definitely been put out here all at ounce a whole lot cheaper.

    11 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 5, 2012

    The book is awesome but needs to bo longer and not always left h

    The book is awesome but needs to bo longer and not always left hanging and not knowing when the next book will be available. Need the dates just not the month plz and thanks:) Really do love these books would and have recommended these books to friends...

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 5, 2012

    Love

    Love

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 5, 2012

    Keep them coming!

    I love this series!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 10, 2012

    to many errors

    this could have been a good book but there were too many errors

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 5, 2012

    Great!

    I really enjoy these two characters! I can't wait for the final book!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 27, 2014

    Tired of the Ebook scam

    Great books. Great story line! BUT I'M REALLY TIRED OF THE EBOOK SCAM!!! Why can't the authors put out a COMPLETE book, anymore? Why scam us out of money that we really don't have in today's economy?

    I would rather pay more for a book with at least 400+ pages than pay $3.00 for 70 - 100 pages in a 10 - 20 book series! Ridiculous, Outrageous, and Intolerable!

    As Ebook readers we all need to stick together and let each other know when an author is trying to take advantage of us in this manner! AS READERS WE SHOULD INFORM OTHER READERS OF THE NUMBER OF PAGES WHEN REVIEWING ANY BOOKS! BUT ESPECIALLY THE ONES THAT ARE LESS THAN 200 PAGES! RISE UP AND LET THESE AUTHORS KNOW THAT WR ARE TIRED OF THEIR EBOOK SCAMS (just for an extra $ in their pocket, but taken out if ours)...phft

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 22, 2012

    Yum

    Loving these books!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 15, 2012

    Love these books

    I can not wait for book 6 loving them

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 15, 2012

    Loved first four in this series. Number 5 is God Awful !!! Wh

    Loved first four in this series. Number 5 is God Awful !!! Whine,
    whine whine and whine somemore and I've just read the first 35 pages. I
    will not read fifty more pages of this. She has a lousy mother a lousy
    Friend and if she was my live in I would find her another place to live.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 14, 2012

    For his pleasure series

    I have to say that I have totally enjoyed this series of books. After I finished 40 shades I felt like I had lost some old friends. When I found this series I feel like I made new ones. I am so looking forward the the next book, but sad that it will be the last.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 13, 2012

    Great

    All the books in this series were fantastic. If you loved 50 shades of Gray then you will LOVE these!!!! My only wish is that they were a little longer then 87 pages. But other then that I'd say they were GREAT.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 6, 2012

    Great Read!

    All of the books in this series are easy reads and very interesting! I am eagerly awaiting the next and final book in this series!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 6, 2012

    Loved it!

    I can't wait for the next book!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 6, 2012

    Great enjoyment

    I am always watching for your next book love the store that shows so kuch love and growth between two people !

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 6, 2012

    Cant wait for book 6!!!

    I love this series but nicole is turning needy and clengy and annoying.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 6, 2012

    Favorite!

    Definitly my favorite so far! Its so nice to finally see them so happy :) can't wait for the final book! I am so glad I didn't give up on this series.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 7, 2012

    Kelly favor

    Great author

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 5, 2012

    On edge

    Omg..... i couldnt put this book down. I am going nuts waiting on the last one!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 5, 2012

    Best read yet

    best one yet cant wait for part 6....omg!!!! I loved the fact that they really were happy this time...

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 91 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 5