Customer Reviews for

Forbidden Desires: A Vampire Trilogy, Part I: Revelations

Average Rating 3.5
( 52 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(22)

4 Star

(8)

3 Star

(10)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(9)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

This book was so hot!! I loved every second of it and can't wait

This book was so hot!! I loved every second of it and can't wait for the next part!!!

posted by 13912001 on June 9, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

11 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

70 pages & free

book 1, 70 pages = free book 2, 30 pages = $2.99 Book 3, 30 pages = $2.99 NOT WORTH $5.98 !!!

posted by RobsRog on July 5, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 52 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 5, 2012

    70 pages & free

    book 1, 70 pages = free book 2, 30 pages = $2.99 Book 3, 30 pages = $2.99
    NOT WORTH $5.98 !!!

    11 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 7, 2012

    26 pgs?? WTF for 2.99

    Would not have gotten if i knew how short it was. Grrrr

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 9, 2012

    This book was so hot!! I loved every second of it and can't wait

    This book was so hot!! I loved every second of it and can't wait for the next part!!!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 27, 2012

    Loved this! Levi is so sexy that I wish he was real. Zoe is a gr

    Loved this! Levi is so sexy that I wish he was real. Zoe is a great character and I love her background story about how she was embarassed by her husband. The sex scenes are really hot and I love the build up - definitely got my juices flowing. I really want these two to wind up together and I can't wait to read part 2 now so I can see what happens. Cliff hanger ending -ahh!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2012

    Don't buy. Look in free section.

    These are really short. This one is 75 pages and the next in serires are only 30 pages for 2.99 each. Not buying any.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 30, 2012

    Sweet

    That was so awesome i hope theres another book

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2014

    Not as compelling

    Have enjoyed some of this author's work, but this one was mediocre.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 17, 2014

    Highly recommend,

    Very good

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 1, 2013

    Good

    Very good book but would love it if the second book was free as well thank u

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 17, 2013

    Very short but enough to pull me in. As soon as I finished, I bo

    Very short but enough to pull me in. As soon as I finished, I bought the next two!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 18, 2013

    more from this reviewer

    very nice read would love the rest of the Trilogy>>>>

    very nice read would love the rest of the Trilogy>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 29, 2013

    don't even bother yea its a free book that ends right in the mid

    don't even bother yea its a free book that ends right in the middle and for the next 30 pages you pay $2.99 and for the last 30 pages same thing the books not the worst I've read far from the best but it's a rip off I will be deleting this one and not looking at any others from her

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 28, 2013

    :^(

    SUCKS! BS, COSTS TOO MUCH TO GET THE WHOLE BOOK.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2013

    Amazing

    This book is awesome. Its a very good read

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2013

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2013

    Make sure that you look in the free section. I got mine free. Though it was propably worth it.

    There is a copy for free and a copy for 2. 99 I got the free one.
    REALLY GOOD I HIGHLY RECOMEND TO ALL

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2013

    Wow. Super Hot. Love Jemma Jones writing.

    Wow. Super Hot. Love Jemma Jones writing.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2013

    LOVED IT!

    Loved it, can't wait to read part 2 :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2013

    Great

    Loved it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2012

    Ahhhhhhh!

    This Was A Really Good Book But The Cliff Hanger Ending Pissed Me Off But I Still Enjoyed This Book! It Had A Good Back Story And Great Sex Scenes! I Would Definetly Recommend It To All My Friends

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 52 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3