Customer Reviews for

Forbidden Fruit

Average Rating 3.5
( 122 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(40)

4 Star

(36)

3 Star

(26)

2 Star

(12)

1 Star

(8)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Sensual, erotic and very enjoyable. The author focus on the fore

Sensual, erotic and very enjoyable. The author focus on the foreplay, engaging the reader in the emotional ties to the characters. I personally like my erotica with less foreplay and more action, but it was a good read.

posted by kleokatra on May 5, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Recommend

I didn't think I would like the plot at first. Teachers and STudents. But, I really got into it and read the companion book as well.

posted by AdalayeHearst11 on December 24, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 122 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 7
  • Posted May 5, 2012

    Sensual, erotic and very enjoyable. The author focus on the fore

    Sensual, erotic and very enjoyable. The author focus on the foreplay, engaging the reader in the emotional ties to the characters. I personally like my erotica with less foreplay and more action, but it was a good read.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 24, 2011

    Recommend

    I didn't think I would like the plot at first. Teachers and STudents. But, I really got into it and read the companion book as well.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 3, 2011

    Loved it

    Very enjoyable story line- would read it again!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 6, 2011

    Interesting cover, but the story was lacking

    The cover caught my attention since it didn't include the usual buff man/skinny woman combo, which I thought was great, but the story itself was uninteresting and unbelievable. Things like groping herself in front of her class came across like something left over from a teenaged boys wet dream. I hope that the next time the author has more success telling the tale.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 12, 2012

    Sunkit

    *stumbles into area* "H-help..." *looks at all the cats with tears in her eyes* "someones attacked my l-leg its badly h-hurt...please help..." *faints and falls to ground*

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 21, 2012

    Not bad

    Book Ok. Prequel to Simon Says. Wasnt bad

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 29, 2011

    Ok

    This book is ook. Only 63 pages long.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 25, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    Great story

    This is book 1 before Simon says. A very interesting love scenes. Very Hot & Erotic

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 24, 2014

    Sexy

    Wasnt sure I would like the teacher student storyline but it was pretty good. Good story and hot sex.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 18, 2014

    Steamy

    Good short story to get u in the mood

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 29, 2013

    good book

    You people should read this novel and write your own review on this book. I did enjoy this novel very much. ShelleyMA

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2013

    Liked allot

    Ever hot and sexy. Did not believe the part the two characters saying I love you after having a threeway but its a story and fiction. Keep that in mind and just enjoy. K

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 18, 2013

    Freaky but good

    Freaky but good

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2013

    Too short

    Love the premise but was too short and the whole "i love you" at the end was rushed and almost...i dont want to say pathetic...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2013

    Awful

    All it was missing was the cheesy porno music from the 80's. That being said, it has a good number of stars simply because of people having a damn conversation via reviews, so don't be mislead.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2012

    Sexy

    A very sexy story!! Ending was great!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 4, 2012

    Good Story

    Good Story too short

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 29, 2012

    exellent

    Its rare for you to read an erotic story that not only has very hot love scenes but also has a good story line with it. This author has not only a great imagination but she also knows how to tell the story very well. Shalene

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 18, 2012

    Entertaining

    It did the job...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 15, 2012

    Ok

    Good not Great. Too short.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 122 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 7