Customer Reviews for

Foreign Exchange

Average Rating 4
( 82 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(30)

4 Star

(25)

3 Star

(14)

2 Star

(6)

1 Star

(7)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

sexy and fun.

Enjoyable, i would recommend this for a quick read and very erotic.

posted by 8072009 on May 1, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Recommended

Pretty good read. Very Erotic

posted by acsunflower on February 14, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 82 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 5
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 1, 2011

    I Also Recommend:

    sexy and fun.

    Enjoyable, i would recommend this for a quick read and very erotic.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 10, 2011

    Hot! Great read

    This book was a good read. The older foreign exchange student seducing the younger guy in her host family. The best part is his resistance but eventual surrender to his lust.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 9, 2011

    Good & Trashy!

    I though it was a good read! Just enough story to go with all the sex scenes to make it a good rating! Give it a try!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 14, 2011

    Recommended

    Pretty good read. Very Erotic

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2011

    Sexy and Beleivable

    I found this both sexy and believable. David and Dawn are so clearly attracted to each other, but they're in a situation that prevents them from acting on it. Not that it stops them! Sometimes you just can't say no to love (or lust) and boy do these two find ways to get it on when people aresn't looking! I loved the ending, when they finally get together.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 10, 2013

    Mariah

    Heyy Kev

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2012

    Good

    I did enjjoy the book, however I didn't like the ending.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 12, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    Got repetative... (spoilerish)

    This was a 400 page book and at least 300 pages were sex scenes- now I know this is erotica but the story really suffered because of all the repetative scenes. I never got the whole "taboo" aspect of it- she's a foreign exchange student and they're certainly not related. Why his parents are so upset I just don't know. Also I found the ending to be totally unbelievable. Not impressed. Try "Beauty" by this author instead.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 23, 2011

    Good

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 6, 2011

    EXCELLENT!

    Selena is Awesome! This is a great read and the plot is very hot!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 9, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 27, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 4, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 9, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 22, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 30, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 13, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 10, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 2, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 23, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 82 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 5