Customer Reviews for

Forest Fairies: Free Quilt Pattern

Average Rating 4
( 29 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(18)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(5)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

Bloodscar

Stonestar?

posted by Anonymous on May 24, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

Ste Phanue

Looks cool

posted by Anonymous on January 25, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 17 of 18 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 29, 2012

    Sunpaw go to result two

    1 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 22, 2012

    Stoneblaze yo all

    Lederd hav nine lives so goldenstar shld be ok.

    1 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 24, 2012

    Bloodscar

    Stonestar?

    1 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2013

    zomnster234 whats is your first and last name i want to be ur friend

    I want to be your friend riely davis

    0 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2013

    Hfhhbfjsjf

    Jvjehhxufjchxjhfhjjdkd

    0 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 21, 2012

    Nightstar

    We win the war!

    0 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 27, 2012

    Grapekit

    Whines a little. "There so mean." She growls

    0 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 18, 2012

    Brambleshade

    "Sorry I was gone." He meowed, dashing after her. ~ Bramble

    0 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 23, 2012

    Blacktome

    He sets down too kits and sits with them at a river.

    0 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 28, 2012

    To all cats a message from willowstar

    "MOV TO LEAVES"

    0 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 24, 2012

    Clans on Animal Jam....

    Dawnclan: WhitestarOfDawnClan
    Owlclan: wolf408
    Deathclan: jammer4570
    Ironclan: jessikawolf2
    Thunderclan: mydogsare
    Riverclan: uniquelog

    That all I remember :D,
    Redwillow

    0 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2012

    Moltenkit

    Cool! *she scooped up a ball of moss and tossed it to bronzekit*

    0 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 24, 2012

    Russetkit

    She padded in, "Look, I know I said pretty mean things. But I cant stand the thought of you leaving, ehat would Crevicepaw think? If you dont wanna stay for your family and friends, stay for him. Please" she mewed. (Byeee)

    0 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2012

    Clowdpaw

    (I don't cuss. Im 8 yrs. In real) i dout it! He snarled. Whos ninjapaws menter if your goldenstar?

    0 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2012

    Darkraven

    I don't hate you, Spiritkit. *smiles*

    0 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 24, 2012

    Windwing

    Then why did he steal the kits?? *he gowled having a staredown* ~Windwng

    0 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 17 of 18 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1