Customer Reviews for

Forest of Secrets (Warriors Series #3)

Average Rating 4.5
( 901 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(784)

4 Star

(55)

3 Star

(27)

2 Star

(9)

1 Star

(26)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

34 out of 34 people found this review helpful.

great book

i picked this book up a few months ago halfway through my 8th grade year. i never heard of these books before so i pretty much took it randomly. i never looked back! i never really liked reading but after this it all changed. i got through it in 2 days. I had to read ev...
i picked this book up a few months ago halfway through my 8th grade year. i never heard of these books before so i pretty much took it randomly. i never looked back! i never really liked reading but after this it all changed. i got through it in 2 days. I had to read every single one after i finished it!! This was the start of my journey through the warriors world. this is an awesome book!!!

posted by Tangleheart on June 9, 2009

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

5 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

:'(

It breaks my heart when i see all these horrible "reviews" people are writing.
By that i mean rps.
This series doesnt mean as much to me when i see all you immature little 8 year olds rping on book reviews. It makes me disgusted with my own fandom.

When i come to revie...
It breaks my heart when i see all these horrible "reviews" people are writing.
By that i mean rps.
This series doesnt mean as much to me when i see all you immature little 8 year olds rping on book reviews. It makes me disgusted with my own fandom.

When i come to reviews, i want and expect to see actual reviews. I love reading how much other people has enjoyed the books, it makes me feel so happy.
But then instead i see everyone doing their stupid roleplays and advertisements instead. A lot if them arent even related to the book! :'(

You guys really ruin the series for me. I mean, i know its fun to rp. Ive done it too, and im not against rping entirely, but you guys should really be more mature than that! Try rping somewhere else. There are a million other sites out there especially made for rping. Some are even especially make for warriors! Trust me, theyre WAYYY more convenient than this. And there are better rps there anyway. Great places out there, terrific.

You should try warriorsrpg or even the original warriors site instead. Trust me, its more fun :)

posted by Anonymous on January 1, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 784 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 40
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 19, 2013

    Cats

    This gbook is awsome!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 30, 2013

    NanoCat

    Great book my favorite out of the series for now

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 16, 2013

    Series of the centrey

    Best books to read

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 26, 2013

    Very good

    I belive alot of people will like this book:)

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2013

    Read me!!!! Nurcery

    We accept kits!!! And this place is not an orphanage. Its a kit care and ure not allowed to Adopt!!! Thx! Pplease leave if u dont have kits and ask for cleo or apples when u get there!! Oh ad its at spirit house res one!!! Thx!!! Aples!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2012

    Awseome

    Give it 99909999999998879894594839884839982873748888433484949599999099999999999949402996029399959903060929295993949959939399949943999999999999999999999999999999999919299499191992992938858869289582839956999939%99498628848858588388485872484771774744838383828844868685847382818348567868548382687755439393399299294965259954926459449939,81381288297898999999399958292950000099999979999995969959939919193994929495969695959695959609877100998764485373037347200987654345548765420965443321109998877655543211118999990989889889999999999999878338922759999999999999792749326392936492749364035404640464009990000099999999999452927TIMES0794074087(0679379466956294680574935494)849462026446495(55565058754744(04+484609748505895850)94845775585059444844985497595403706979584849799748774(78459468457+4887462558994)4948484743764449162485960683394649264585(59494373662138495950574644+493256485948362959247965)75947494648475957493648659564956592644659494749475846492649464956575648361284746482937948372266261427758$722447377253++9753259(383844+738384-+98-86+8889976495040277569748016234567898738994940

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 18, 2012

    J

    EVERYONE SHUT UP!!! YOU ARE MAKING THE SITUATION WORSE!!!!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 17, 2012

    STUPID STEVE

    For the "big clan of Steves" shut up. The clan things arent stupid. You just are. Dude you really didnt take everybody down so shut up caz im still here, STOOPID! -.-


    Anyway, i highly reccomend this.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 15, 2012

    People seriously

    U guys that are calling yourself cat names and making making up cat names need to stop that is kinda wierd! And it is kinda making fun of the book! I know it is a really good book i agree with all of u! But still!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 18, 2012

    how can u stop bein anonymous?

    i see people with names instead of anon please help!

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 15, 2012

    Luv all these

    I love em all! Can i strt a clan? If i can i wud call it MIX CLAN "GOOD TO ALL" join today! I wud rate all the boox 10000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000003 strs. Say ill join if u wunt too well.......JOIN mix clan.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2012

    Hey please read this everyone!

    Not to be rude or anything, but all this clan stuff is reallyyyy annoying me! The reason that you are allowed to review stuff is so people can see what other people think of the book. I think it is kind of annoying to a lot of people how people have "live chats" and try to make "clans" on all the books instead of reviewing them. I am not trying to be mean, but PLEASE stop!!!!
    Thanks,
    Kals :)

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2012

    Wtf

    Why the f*ck are we talking about clans and things what is everyone talking abiut a game?

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2012

    ¿¿¿¿¿

    If you are a cat looking for a clan, join thunderclan. My name is Speedheart. Im a worrior.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 17, 2003

    Awsome

    This is one of Erin Hunter's best yet. Though the ending is a little surprising and sad, I enjoyed it greatly, just like the rest. I can't wait for 'Rising Storm'. Many Secrets are reveled in this book. The end keeps you hanging and wanting more. This is on of the best books I have read.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2014

    Get a pink i pad

    Kiss your hand three times and post this in three other books and lookunder your pillow.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2014

    Merydream to rper

    Sadly no. :( im kind of restating it and like 3 cats are there.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2014

    JOIN NORTHCLAN

    At north pole star second result

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2014

    Join a clan

    Emberclan at running river res 3

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 18, 2014

    CNT Q&A AREA

    is here.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 784 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 40