Customer Reviews for

Forever Bound (A Vampire And Werewolf Romance Anthology)

Average Rating 4
( 99 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(55)

4 Star

(24)

3 Star

(12)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(6)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

A steal! Fantastic short stories! Which is usually an extremely

A steal! Fantastic short stories!
Which is usually an extremely hard thing for me to find. They are cut off to early, or leave you dissatisfied with the story in general. But this author is most definitely one of a kind!
If you haven't read them yet and are, like me, sc...
A steal! Fantastic short stories!
Which is usually an extremely hard thing for me to find. They are cut off to early, or leave you dissatisfied with the story in general. But this author is most definitely one of a kind!
If you haven't read them yet and are, like me, scanning the reviews to see if it's worth it... Let me tell you, IT IS!
Hot, and wild sex scenes. But they don't take up all of the story. Each couple forms that touching, everlasting bond, and you get to be dragged in right along with them.

In the book most of characters seem like the bad-asses that they are. But it doesn't take long for Cynthia Eden to delve into the character's and make you see much, much more. I can't say much about the books without writing a spoiler...
They were that good.
So I'll leave it at YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED! I know I wasn't! Go find out for yourself!

posted by drealynn on March 16, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

They were good. Fast paced and kept me interested. All were ve

They were good. Fast paced and kept me interested. All were very good. I recommend these.

posted by Babie on September 21, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 99 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 5
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2013

    A steal! Fantastic short stories! Which is usually an extremely

    A steal! Fantastic short stories!
    Which is usually an extremely hard thing for me to find. They are cut off to early, or leave you dissatisfied with the story in general. But this author is most definitely one of a kind!
    If you haven't read them yet and are, like me, scanning the reviews to see if it's worth it... Let me tell you, IT IS!
    Hot, and wild sex scenes. But they don't take up all of the story. Each couple forms that touching, everlasting bond, and you get to be dragged in right along with them.

    In the book most of characters seem like the bad-asses that they are. But it doesn't take long for Cynthia Eden to delve into the character's and make you see much, much more. I can't say much about the books without writing a spoiler...
    They were that good.
    So I'll leave it at YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED! I know I wasn't! Go find out for yourself!

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 5, 2012

    Love it!

    Great short stories! Loved each of these stories. Highly recommend if you enjoy Eden's books.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 18, 2012

    First time reader

    Loved these book. Short and to the point. All story and no fluff or boring filler. Wanted the stories longer though.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 18, 2012

    As always 5 stars!

    I bought this only to realize ive read all of them before. However Eden is amazing. If you like acrtiony paranormal, blood sweat and love Eden is your gal.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2014

    Approximate page count

    Have not read the books yet. Because of all of the e-book scams now, it would be very helpful if when reviewing this and future books to include the page count. Unfortunately you can no longer go by the mg or kg sizes any longer! Due to color photo, page skipping (big one done all the time!), and one line pages or just flat out blank pages!! Anyway, thanks and please remember, PLEASE ADD @ PAGE COUNT OF THIS AND FUTURE BOOKS! THANK YOU!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2013

    highly recommended

    you must check these books out if you are a fan of werewolfs an Vampires...

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2013

    Interesting

    So far so good. I like them. Lots of sex in them though. Very interesting way to combine vampires and werewolves. Very different.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 28, 2013

    Awesome

    I have read just about everything writen by Cynthia Eden and I haven't been disappointed yet. These are four really good books worth the read. Check em out!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2013

    Great read

    Loved every bit of these books wish there were more sets

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 20, 2012

    Really good

    Bought the four pack, wish there were more. I enjoyed it and will read more by this author. Just wish they were a little longer.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 22, 2012

    Naughty!

    Great set of stories. Lots of sex. But good story behind it all. Wish the books/stories all had 2nd and 3rd books to continue to see what happens.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 21, 2012

    They were good. Fast paced and kept me interested. All were ve

    They were good. Fast paced and kept me interested. All were very good. I recommend these.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2014

    Wolves & Vamps

    Luv'd it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 18, 2014

    Good

    Pretty good and interesting series, very fast paced. Nice mixture of werewolves, vampires and one or two witches. I was a bit disappointed though because I thought that all the books would be connected but they weren't. Each book was completely separate from its predecessor with just a quick mentioned of the mated couple from book one and they don't even mention names. Being a series I figured each book would have a familiar character from a previous book but it wasn't so. Still, all four books were good and the sex was hot so that sort of made up for my disappointment.

    SR

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 7, 2014

    Love the paranormal book

    Loved these books all of them were awesome love the whole Vampire and were wolf hooking up so cool love the whole deal with these paranormals

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2013

    Something whispers

    Something whispers Twilight knock off.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2013

    Good quick series

    The series was quick and entertaining. I enjoyed it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 15, 2013

    Nailbiting

    I liked these stories. I wish some of them were longer, though!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 9, 2013

    Disappointed

    The stories were good but not long enough. This Anthology were more like novella. They could have been much better if CE would have gone more in depth with the characters.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 27, 2013

    Ugh.

    Yawn! I made it to page 75 and i just can't take it anymore. Dont waist your time or money.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 99 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 5