Customer Reviews for

Forever Buckhorn: Gabe\Jordan

Average Rating 4.5
( 59 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(33)

4 Star

(22)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Loved this series! I bought this book on audible to listen whil

Loved this series! I bought this book on audible to listen while commuting and ended up buying it in digital format as well. I couldn't stand having to wait until morning to find out what happened next and ended up finishing it in two days. This was my first Lori Fos...
Loved this series! I bought this book on audible to listen while commuting and ended up buying it in digital format as well. I couldn't stand having to wait until morning to find out what happened next and ended up finishing it in two days. This was my first Lori Foster book and now I'm hooked!

posted by lewistl on July 24, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Green guuuuuutrrrlllllll

Hot stufff! Fabulous cover. How much does he work out? Yum delish abs! :)

posted by 16711222 on February 3, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 59 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 24, 2012

    Loved this series! I bought this book on audible to listen whil

    Loved this series! I bought this book on audible to listen while commuting and ended up buying it in digital format as well. I couldn't stand having to wait until morning to find out what happened next and ended up finishing it in two days. This was my first Lori Foster book and now I'm hooked!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 27, 2012

    This also was a good book. Having the two stories back to back w

    This also was a good book. Having the two stories back to back was a nice bonus so you can keep going with the stories of the other two brothers. Now just waiting for Sawyer's son, Casey's story. This series was a nice,sweet and heartfelt read. Lori Foster does great with her characters and makes you feel that this is an actual town and people like this these men live there....

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 16, 2013

    Worth reading

    I liked both books, but wished both stories had been deeper and more in depth. They were good, fun and sexy, but short.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 8, 2013

    Hint

    Do not buy this! Buy the Lori Foster Bundle - you get all 4 brothers' stories in one volume and saveminey. Great books, well written, it's just smarter to buy the bundle

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 26, 2013

    more from this reviewer

    Pulls you in.

    The Buckhorns make you want to know about them. You keep reading because curiosity demands it.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2013

    Battlescar

    He purrs slightly.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 14, 2014

    I enjoyed Gabe and Jordan's stories.  This was the first I've re

    I enjoyed Gabe and Jordan's stories.  This was the first I've read of the brothers,  but now I'm interested in finding the other brothers
    stories.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 7, 2014

    Lori Foster has yet to let me down. No matter what series I am

    Lori Foster has yet to let me down. No matter what series I am reading I am instantly hooked!!

    Gabe and Jordan did not disappoint. I thought based on the previous books that Gabe might be a little self centered because of how women fall at his feet. However he came off as very humble, he didn't want to have Elizabeth do her thesis on him. He felt he didn't do anything no other person would have done. He knew that women drooled over him but he didn't use it against any of the women, he never led anyone on. Elizabeth's character was so sweet, it was hard not fall for her character.

    Jordan... ah well he seemed all calm and content in previous books. However in his book you get see how much restraint he doesn't have when it comes to Georgia. All he wants to do is protect her while she doesn't want protection. Georgia is so independent her character was a wonderful reversal of anyone you would suspect Jordan would fall for.

    I would recommend any of the Buckhorn books to anyone! I can't wait to get Casey's book next!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 22, 2012

    Shadesong

    Lionheart im losing patience. Ill tell you one more time. Leave her alone or ill kill you

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 22, 2012

    Lionheart

    My father is astralgod, the one who controls starclan. Try convincing him to hurt me.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 23, 2012

    Blood

    Blood leaps at Shadesong and slits his throat. He leaves sur duper deep deep gashes in his throat and throws him at the wall. Blood leaps at Sundapple and leaves ashes into er flank stomuch and eyes to scare her. Shadesong is dead forever and ever. The end.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 22, 2012

    Sundapple

    Rolls her eyes at lionheart and blood. I hope u kno i dont pay attentuon to that kinda stuff. And lionheart, i kno it was u bcuz ur other posts dissapered. I hope u know im going to b telling starclan

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 20, 2012

    Elders den

    Foreverclan elders den

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 18, 2012

    Absolutely loved it

    This book combines two into one. Both stories are a part in a series....all stories are fantastic! I can't wait to read Casey's story next. They are easy and fast reads, but very entertaining.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 12, 2012

    A MUST read!!!

    I could NOT put the book down... I so felt like I was there in the story. It was/is as good as any movie...leaves you wanting more...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 1, 2012

    Love

    Love this series

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2012

    Good book

    Sooo romantic the way the younger brothers act to being in love is just soooo cute

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2012

    Must read series.

    Loved the series. Great job.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 1, 2012

    Very Enjoyable

    The characters are so caring of others, witty, and sensual. Her books also include plenty of humor.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 13, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 59 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3