Customer Reviews for

Forever My Girl

Average Rating 4.5
( 385 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(232)

4 Star

(101)

3 Star

(33)

2 Star

(11)

1 Star

(8)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

25 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

WOW just WOW, not what I expected.

I never thought this book was going to be this good. I thought it was going to be some lame romantic book but WOW this book is actually pretty freaking good. At some point this book had me in tears. I couldn't put it down. I would 100% recommend this book to ANYBODY.

posted by 9354285 on January 7, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

7 out of 39 people found this review helpful.

Lost gurl

I was this guys forever girl.. not anymore. I miss him. If there is anyone out there that wants to be friends let me know! : )

posted by Anonymous on January 3, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 33 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 14, 2013

    Ok, I'm probably evil in saying this but I think she forgave him

    Ok, I'm probably evil in saying this but I think she forgave him too easily. He definitely needed to suffer more!!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2013

    A Decent Read

    I'd rate this good pretty good. A little better than ok and less than great. It's entertaining enough.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2013

    Good book

    I liked this book. Wasnt the best book Ive read but it was ok. Good characters. But i have to agree with some of the other reviews, very predictable.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2013

    Predictable

    The book was an easy read. I didn't really care for the characters..

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2012

    3

    I liked this story. It was predictable, but the characters were likeable. Although Nick came across as a weird, pansy ass. 'Nick has always wanted what I have'. There could've been a better back story here. Maybe they went out for the same football position. Josie dated Nick briefly before Liam. Something. Anything other than the one note. That was weak.

    I look forward to Katelyn and Harrison's story. I think their story will be little more gritty. This story's solution/conclusion came a little too easily for my taste. But for a first book, it was good. I'll be reading more from this author.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2015

    Snapchat name add me

    Yaa_neli

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 6, 2014

    Good story, nothin earth shattering or highly addictive, but a d

    Good story, nothin earth shattering or highly addictive, but a decent book and a quick read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2014

    Good Read

    I enjoyed the book. I really liked both characters and it had a good plot.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 7, 2013

    Enjoyed

    Enjoyed the book, but you would think the author would do a little more research regarding the town she picks for the setting. I lived in Beaumont for 5 years. Nothing like she paints it in this book. Snow in south Texas? Don't think so. Maybe once every 50 years.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 1, 2013

    Light and enjoyable

    This was an easy read, and a nice escape from daily life.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 1, 2013

    It was OK

    An OK time-passer.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 4, 2013

    Just okay

    Totally predictable. Nothing special.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 25, 2013

    .

    .

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 14, 2013

    I Also Recommend:

    Liam left his small town life behind to try his hand at music. H

    Liam left his small town life behind to try his hand at music. He may be a famous rock star now, but he knows when he left behind his home, he also left behind his heart. Ten years have passed and it isn't until he goes home that he realizes how much he has missed out. Decent book. Liked it. Didn't love it. Very cliche and anti-climatic. Will give next book a try.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2013

    Okay

    This was a good read, just not as addictive as "Hopless", "Fallen", and the "Thoughtless" series.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 33 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2