Customer Reviews for

Forged of Steele Bundle

Average Rating 4
( 171 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(93)

4 Star

(38)

3 Star

(22)

2 Star

(8)

1 Star

(10)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

JUST LOVE ALL STEELES BOOKS

posted by 1JUSTAREADER on October 6, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

NOT WHAT I WAS EXPECTING

I got this a an ebook bundle and thought it might be good for a weekend read. After the 2nd book of the 4 I was quickly able to anticipate what would happen and struggled through the rest of the story.

posted by wyldmom on May 3, 2010

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 172 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 9
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 29, 2010

    Wasn't a fan

    Struggled through them, didn't capture my attention and the refrences to 'pleasure town' made it uber cheezy. Don't buy.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 3, 2010

    NOT WHAT I WAS EXPECTING

    I got this a an ebook bundle and thought it might be good for a weekend read. After the 2nd book of the 4 I was quickly able to anticipate what would happen and struggled through the rest of the story.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 19, 2011

    ATTENTION KEEPER

    Really enjoyed readiing , as always can't wait until next book comes out******

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 6, 2011

    HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

    JUST LOVE ALL STEELES BOOKS

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 5, 2013

    Steeltail

    Hello.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 30, 2013

    Love....

    The author and this series!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 25, 2013

    As Always...

    Now as always I am late to some authors and when I came across
    Ms. Brenda Jackson I had to get into this Steele series. But when I came across this book and it had all the Steele brothers and their cousin, I was in awe. Now when it comes to the Steele series I am truly interested with the brothers and their female cousins. So I would truly love to see a comeback with these Steeles.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 29, 2013

    Warrior

    Warrior code will b here soon.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2012

    Highly Recommend

    Once again Brenda Jackson has done it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 2, 2012

    You must read if you're a fan!!

    Great characters that we're used to great storyline...wonderful long summer weekend read!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 22, 2012

    Highly Recommended!

    Captivating! I had to read the whole thing at once! Well written and very enjoyable!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 17, 2012

    highly recommended

    if you've read a of th and e books y brendah jackso you up twill know that you will get a great Ykeestyoor n ty cand this book will bring you upto date with the infamous steele family and let you know that brenda jackson writes for her readers.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2012

    A must read

    Being a romantic at heart I enjoy reading about finding your soul mate. I so enjoyed the Westmoreland's. The Steele's are going to just a good.

    I also love the strength of the women in Brenda's stories. I hope to enjoy much more of her writings.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2012

    Great Reading

    I really enjoyed reading all the stories in this book. I just had to get the book with the last brother. Lol I'm looking forward to reading it. Great job Brenda Jackson!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2012

    A whole lot of steele!!!

    Forged of Steele, the Bundle. Is a book for women who love strong and sexual men, who love to love and give love to the right one. Put your seatbealt on and enjoy the ride of a good time.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2012

    Ladybug1

    What can I say about the Steele family!!! Great stories, could not put it down!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2012

    I recommend it! Amazing Book!

    I absolutely love all of B.Jackson's books. If you love love, this is for you. Wonderful stories for romantics! These men will keep you hot!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 19, 2011

    good read

    Eli is the sexiest of all steeles.download it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 8, 2011

    Solid Soul

    Great read. Brenda Jackson once again inttoduces a strong family with positive male images. I the read 5 stars.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 24, 2011

    Awesome bundle

    I'm a huge Brenda Jackson fan and had been wanting to get this bundle for a while. It did not disappoint. Loved the characters and storylines. I finished it in a matter of days. I couldn't wait to start the next book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 172 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 9