Customer Reviews for

Forgotten (Witches of Santa Anna #14)

Average Rating 3.5
( 34 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(14)

4 Star

(5)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(7)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

I Loved Season 1 & 2!! but ,I am not going to pay $3 for 30

I Loved Season 1 & 2!! but ,I am not going to pay $3 for 30 pages. Each season needs to come out as its own book, hopefully soon!

posted by KatlynMae on September 10, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

11 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

Don't Waste your time

I really like this series and want to find out the ending. This book really disappoints. At this point, I almost don't care about the ending. I really think the author should stop writing a chapter at the time and give us the whole season in one book.

posted by Michelle-94 on October 31, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 34 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted October 31, 2011

    Don't Waste your time

    I really like this series and want to find out the ending. This book really disappoints. At this point, I almost don't care about the ending. I really think the author should stop writing a chapter at the time and give us the whole season in one book.

    11 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 27, 2011

    Too Short

    I have enjoyed this series; however, I'm tired of the books being so short. It is so frustrating to get into the book and have it end. I don't think I will continue to get this series for this reason.

    9 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 30, 2011

    Doesnt deserve a star

    Why do they do that? Get you interested in the series so youll wait for the books to come out and buy them when all you by is dissapointment. It doesnt deserve a star at all.

    8 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 26, 2011

    Soap

    Trying to do this series like a soap opera is getting really old. I was really into the the books, but now I am so losing interest. Thinking about dropping this series. We be able to at least get 100 pages, 39 is ridiculous. It is like reading your toddler a bedtime story.

    7 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 24, 2011

    Ugggg

    Really we waited like 2 months for a 39 paged book that is just ridiculous.

    6 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 10, 2012

    I Loved Season 1 & 2!! but ,I am not going to pay $3 for 30

    I Loved Season 1 & 2!! but ,I am not going to pay $3 for 30 pages. Each season needs to come out as its own book, hopefully soon!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2013

    Not worth the money

    If I am going to be paying $2.99 for a book make it longer than 34 pages. I'm not wasting anymore money on this series unless it comes out as a packaged deal.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 17, 2011

    Ehhh

    The books get worse and worse

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 16, 2012

    Too short

    I love these books but there too short

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 24, 2012

    Forgotten

    This book was extramly short i would not recomed to read this perticulure book

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2014

    Witches

    Wait is there a season 3 out already??

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2013

    Bree

    Not going to liw love the series but waste of money

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 14, 2012

    Good read!

    Couldnt put it down....the entire series is a great read!!!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 20, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 18, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 11, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 19, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 21, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 34 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2