Customer Reviews for

Forgotten Realms: Night Masks (Cleric Quintet #3)

Average Rating 4
( 41 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(26)

4 Star

(6)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 41 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 26, 2013

    To Nightshade

    I used to chat with a guy named nightshade. He loved Dr. Who, in fact, he and his family made a trip to go to Wales to see the cast. He wanted me to go too, but i said my parents would never let me. If this is you, reply to American dream result five.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 23, 2013

    Dismay

    "You are the stalker!"

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 18, 2013

    Silvermoonstar

    "Im not here to fight. I just wanna show Nightshade what he did to me. Nightshade, you know, we had kits. After you disappeared, i thought you were dead. Now you have a ne mate and everything. What the he||!?"

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 17, 2013

    NIGHTSHADE IS A COWARD!!!

    HE WONT FIGHT AN APPRENTICE!! HA HA!! LOL!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 17, 2013

    Midnightpaw

    I gtg bbl...don't die ;)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 14, 2013

    this is kaan on her computer......... *sits* *sighs* 'g-gone?' *

    this is kaan on her computer......... *sits* *sighs* 'g-gone?' *she chokes* ~kaan "im sorry kaan but nightshade seems to be gone."~Salem *hugs Kaan* "it will be okay babe"~nightmare *shrugs him off and disapears crying*~kaan

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 13, 2013

    TO ANYONE

    FORCD MAT BLOSSEMFEATHER AT ESYAY RES ONE HURRY

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2013

    Spiritheart

    Took mistypaw and flew off to th orphanage

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2013

    Three kits padded in. They all looked feirce. "Hi, I'm Blossom," the ginger she in front said, "leader of the PowerPuff Kits. These are my sisters, Bubbles," she gestured to the golden she behind her, "and Buttercup." She gestured to the black kit behind her. "I was wondering if we could have an allience. If you are interested, go to 'okoni' result three."

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2013

    A worried cat

    Do you also fight evil black shapeshifting magician cats?

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 17, 2013

    &delta

    Violet eyes watched from the shadows... they nodded to Silvermoonstar.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2013

    Ravenfeathers to mint

    Go to okoni first result grab rainkit by neck and bring her to okoni seventh res. Do not tell them wher u r headed. I will be there

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 2, 2013

    Kill Request

    Cougarpool at Eclipseclan, collie res 1. Please! She has a mate and the clan will try to protect her. Please hurry. She doesn't do godmodding.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 26, 2013

    Ender

    A dark ginger tabby tom padded in. "Skylark?" ~Ender

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2013

    Dagger

    Ok. (Leaves)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 25, 2013

    Tigerclaw

    Nodded.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 26, 2013

    Dimkit

    "Exactly." He glared at Nightshade.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 25, 2013

    An Unknown Leader

    ((Yes, i am well aware. You'll never guess.))

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 1, 2013

    An alarm

    Comes from the k.k. go there and help fight off a monster. Beat it or your clan is next.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 17, 2013

    Hawkblaze

    She darts over to Icestatic and pulls her away from the cliff.<p>
    [Hawkblaze]

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 41 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3