Customer Reviews for

The Forgotten Warrior (Warriors: Omen of the Stars Series #5)

Average Rating 4.5
( 1303 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(1126)

4 Star

(81)

3 Star

(32)

2 Star

(16)

1 Star

(48)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

37 out of 47 people found this review helpful.

Hollyleaf!!!

Did anyone else get insanely happy the first time they saw the words "Hollyleaf, Lionblaze, and Jayfeather" put together again after so long?!

posted by theninjaturtle on January 9, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

12 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

What????

Isnt this supposed to be reveiws and not chat time i want to learn about the book

posted by Anonymous on November 20, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 48 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 20, 2011

    What????

    Isnt this supposed to be reveiws and not chat time i want to learn about the book

    12 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 10, 2011

    School book report

    Hi my name is LionBlade of StarClan. I loved the forgotten warrior it was a good mix of action, romance, and tragedy. The book was amazing. However, I would have loved to see LionBlaze and CinderHeart get together even though BumbleStripe and DoveWing are together which is still alot of romance. I also love that HollyLeaf a main character who supposedly died in the 6th book of the 3rd series came back. I think all of you will enjoy this book even if you don't like cats i'm talking to a few people in my class who make fun of me. I hope you enjoyed my report.

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 30, 2012

    Booyah!

    I hhhhhhhhhhaaaaaaaatttttttteeeee it

    1 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 26, 2011

    Llll

    V

    1 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 1, 2014

    DO NOT READ IT!!!!!!!!!!

    ive read it and it is HORRIBLE!!!!!! NEVER READ IT!!!!!!! EVER!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 20, 2013

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 15, 2013

    R

    6, do u WANT 2 b flagged?!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 26, 2013

    Diamondclan

    All positions but deputy avalible meet at space resalt one post your bios and put your special powers discriptions in your bio.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 16, 2012

    Can i join any clan

    My name is thunderkit i have been a loner can i join any clan contact me At into the wild

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 24, 2012

    V

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2012

    READ

    If u know where stone dream is tell him to go to royut result one plzz thxx
    ~blackmoon/blackshadow

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 26, 2012

    ???

    What?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 2, 2012

    U guys now ur not actually cats right?

    F

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 28, 2012

    Confuzed

    How does this rpg work

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2012

    Pleaze join forestcaln pleaze

    Pleaze pleaze

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2012

    To all cats willing to join Dark Clan

    Join Dark Clan. I need a deputy

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2012

    Gfhfg

    Vgfgh

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2012

    Hello!!!!

    Where are you at ivystar

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2012

    Anonymous cat

    Still, revengeclan SHOUD SHUT-UP

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2012

    Ashtail to everyone

    I dont have a cat

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 48 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3