Customer Reviews for

Fornication Volume One

Average Rating 4
( 31 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(14)

4 Star

(9)

3 Star

(7)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 32 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2012

    Julia Press Simmons has done it again...

    This book was an awesome read. She ended it making me yearn for more and i am looking forward to the sequel.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2013

    Great

    I am so rooting for Honey and Peanut!!! Can't wait to read the next book

    ***NOOK READERS***

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 20, 2012

    Peanuts and Honey

    I loved the fact that i paid peanuts......and got All the Honey i needed.......vol.2 waiting and wanting more Honey

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 24, 2012

    My my my

    Its been a minute since ive read a book by Julia. I have no idea why it took so long to pick up another book from here. Im definitely picking up part 2.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 3, 2012

    Five star

    Love the story but u left alot to be seen can't wait for pt 2

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 25, 2012

    This book was the bomb!!!

    This book was an excellent. Very vivid. It seems like I was there in their home watching everything. Fast read. Waiting on part 2!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 31, 2012

    Fornication

    A definite page turner....waiting for the sequel to see what happens next

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 7, 2012

    Not bad

    I enjoyed the book, short very short but it did have some moments where i was shocked. I love the lust between the boy and the older woman, but his sister and her shoot first mentality was irking. I had to delete it from my nook because the cover was disturbing, but cant wqit for part 2.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 31, 2012

    Awesome Read

    Great job with this book. It was a great page turner. I cant wait to read part two. I tip my hat to you. I loved every page.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 20, 2012

    Good Read

    This was a good read -- ended as if the story is unfinished

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 29, 2012

    absolutely loved it! love the characters and the story line! way

    absolutely loved it! love the characters and the story line! way to go. when is vol. 2 coming out? cant wait to read it!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 28, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    I gotta be honest I LOVED this book! You have to make sure you

    I gotta be honest I LOVED this book! You have to make sure you read the Strawberry Mansion books FIRST then you will understand the characters in this book. Can't wait for the next one!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 20, 2012

    I took a chance with this purchase because I didn't really like

    I took a chance with this purchase because I didn't really like Strawberry Mansion, but I am glad I did! Awesome story that allows the reader to live in the story. I hope there is a sequel somewhere cause I would really like to know what happens to the characters. For less than 100 pages it was the best short story of it's genre that I have read in a long time. I interested in finding other projects from this author and I am excited to see what can be produced in a longer novel. Good job!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2012

    Good read

    I enjoyed this book hated the way it ended and i xant seem ta find volume 2

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2012

    Page turner!!!!

    I really like this author. Never heard of her before then i read strawberry mansion and became a fan. Im halfway through fornications and im very pleased. This book is a page turner.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2012

    Good read...

    I enjoyed this book...I just wish Julia continued the story. I'll read the books to follow.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2012

    Short?

    How many pages are in this book?

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 3, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    wow fornication

    This was my very first time reading from this author though i do have her otehr books i just havent read them yet. i think this book was very well written and it held my attention. the book was a short story but it was good. Cant wait to see what part 2 has in store, and whats going to happen with the rest of the fornication clan.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2012

    Good read!

    Julia really did it with this one. I cant wait to read the sequel.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2012

    Review

    I really enjoyed the book, and was pleasantly surprised by how good the book was by someone I never read or heard about. I will definitely read her other books

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 32 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2