Customer Reviews for

Fortune Cookies

Average Rating 4.5
( 31 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(21)

4 Star

(7)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

91 out of 112 people found this review helpful.

Delicious fortune cookies with good fortunes!!!

Love playing this game!! Good fortunes and sooooo many of them i have yet to run into duplicates!! Love the variety of yummy fortune cookies!!

posted by 8932072 on February 3, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

20 out of 59 people found this review helpful.

Hannah

This app is not for kids!

posted by Anonymous on February 17, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 21 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2012

    Delicious fortune cookies with good fortunes!!!

    Love playing this game!! Good fortunes and sooooo many of them i have yet to run into duplicates!! Love the variety of yummy fortune cookies!!

    91 out of 112 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2012

    Great game, Plenty of Cookies, Fun Fortunes and Emailed my Friends!

    Cool cookie varieties, I like the hearts and green one. I emailed my friends fortunes from the app and they enjoyed it. Game has lucky numbers at random and the fortunes were a good mix. Cool art! Like the music and crunch noise when pulling apart fortune cookie. Worth .99 cents and for sure buy it!

    64 out of 75 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 15, 2012

    One of my favorite apps!

    good mix of random fortunes. have inspirational, romantic, funny and other stuff. art looks great on my nook color. had no probs with load time and we have a good wifi connection.

    45 out of 57 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2012

    Love it!

    This is THE BEST APP EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


    38 out of 53 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2012

    It looks good

    hey everybody and buy this now!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    33 out of 62 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2012

    Ahhhh

    It takesforever to load!!!!!

    31 out of 73 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2012

    Cool game! Great time passer!

    art looks awesome on my device. great way to pass time and really like the fortune mix. got some lucky numbers also, so going to play lottery!

    24 out of 35 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2012

    Ameena pearson

    I like this it makes coman sense of the meaning i use the sayings as things to remember during today

    21 out of 36 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 25, 2012

    Best app

    Such a good app! Had over for four months and get like five every day. Had not have the same one ever.

    11 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 12, 2012

    Good

    I adore this game.I think its simply sweet and satisfying.Definatly worth the money.

    10 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 3, 2012

    Hi

    This is a good app. 1 of my fortunes came true

    10 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 1, 2012

    Cool!!!!!!!!!

    This app made my day so much better :)

    10 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 8, 2012

    Ok

    I get dduplicts al the time . My favorite one is , some men dream of fortunes others dream of cookies

    10 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2013

    Fortune cookie game is great!

    This is the best fortune cookie game on any device. Just so you know you do not decorate the cookies. It gives you a fortune,which is pretty cool and lucky numbers. I really like it. And for those that it cant install archive for a week. Thats what i had to do on my other game that was made by this company. Thank you for making this game. It is for probally ages 7 and up. Thank you again for making this wonderful game.

    8 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 13, 2012

    Awsome

    BUY APPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPP

    8 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 26, 2012

    Dghnn

    I love it so much i think you should get to decarate the cookies though but its defanouly 5 stars!!!!

    7 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2012

    Great

    Great different every time!!!!!!!

    7 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2012

    Vhhgh

    Bjgg

    4 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 5, 2013

    Anonymous

    This is an awesome game! but if yoy keep playing for a long time, you will run into a lot of ones you've already read

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 24, 2012

    Scargbunga

    Bungu

    3 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 21 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2