Customer Reviews for

Found

Average Rating 4
( 22 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(14)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 22 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 11, 2013

    Good idea poor follow through

    This was the second book by this author that i have reaf. This author seems to have some good ideas but she has some issues with grammar and maintaing the proper point of view within the story. And seems that when she tires of the story she just wraps it up awkwardly.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 4, 2014

    Ferns

    She padded through the woods, every so often tasting the aor for prey.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 30, 2014

    Rust

    (Haha lol :3) her head whips around at the sound of the foxtrap. She abandones her prey she was stalking and raced over to Gonzalaz. "Oh no!" She exclaims and tries to use a stick to pry open the trap so she could get out. "You're going to be alright. You have to be!" (I guess fox traps squeak or somthing)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 4, 2014

    Gonzalez 썤

    Gonzalez cried out, not very loudly but hopefully loud enough to attract whomever she sensed was nearby. The blood was surrounding her deeply now, and soon she had passed out, unconscious

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2014

    Funtomcandy

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 16, 2014

    Give Me More

    Will there be another book??? I'm eager to see how the upcoming battle and their lives will play out. If at all possible the whole story this one and the one to come next (hopefully), would have been great as one story and not parts. Though all in all it was a satisfying tale.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 3, 2014

    Erythros

    Sighed" this place is too inactive. Im going to go look for a clan on my own. Good luck. Bye river" pads out

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 1, 2014

    Fallenkit and Freekit

    *They pad in together.*

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 1, 2014

    Fawn

    Layed down her belly swollen

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 3, 2014

    Vesperkit and Firekit

    Vesperkit hid behind her brother. Firekit purred "yes."

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 2, 2014

    Coral and Ripple

    "Sure!" Ripplekit said.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 31, 2014

    Spiritkit

    Whines hungry.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 31, 2014

    WaveKit

    The tiny kit let out a soft purr.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 1, 2014

    River

    "Do you want to play a game guys?"

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 20, 2014

    Melissa

    Nice! I am interested with your cliffhanger, and you have an enjoyably mysterious tone... But if you could add a little length... thanks!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 20, 2014

    Great

    Love it! &hearts

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2014

    Didn't Like

    I made it to chapter 4 before I decided it wasn't worth my time. Sorry.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 4, 2013

    Pretty good...

    The overall book was amazing, and i found myself unable to put it down. I have also read Lupa, and have found that in both books, there were many gramatical errors, spelling errors, and places where you cant even tell whats going on. But they were both good books. Im assuming that there is a second book, considering it ended right in the middle of everything, with no problems solved yet...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 3, 2013

    Wonderful!

    Wonderful!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 24, 2013

    I believe that the version I read was a second where much of the

    I believe that the version I read was a second where much of the editing mistakes others mentioned were fixed. Later in the book there were some that popped up but I have to admit, this is one of the few books that I enjoyed so much I was able to overlook these flaws. The story is ridiculously imaginative and as I have read one of the authors stories on another site, I am a fan of her style in general. The dialogue is believable as are the characters. No matter how crazy the story line gets the characters are depicted so down to earth you feel as if these happenings could actually occur in everyday life. I do wish it had been longer and I am hoping she is working on a follow up. 

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 22 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2