Customer Reviews for

Found (Magic Thief Series #3)

Average Rating 4.5
( 90 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(70)

4 Star

(12)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Couldn't put it down!

I love this series. I have flown through each book and couldn't bare to put it down. Can't wait for the 4th book to come out.

posted by AngieReed on October 25, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Brookheart

AWWW!!! I'm confused. Firetooth: lol wow.

posted by Dusttrail-Checkerfern on January 3, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 70 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4
  • Posted October 25, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    Couldn't put it down!

    I love this series. I have flown through each book and couldn't bare to put it down. Can't wait for the 4th book to come out.

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 18, 2013

    Cant put the book down

    Cant wait for the 4th book absolutely love the seriesu

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2012

    PLEASE STOP

    Can you please live your romance somewhere else.

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 19, 2011

    AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I LOVE this book. Will there be another in the series?

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 12, 2013

    Love must read

    So good! A whole new world is waiting please read this book!!!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 19, 2013

    Hi!

    CONN ROCKS!!!!!!!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2013

    Great Book!!!!!!!!

    I'm reading this in 4th grade it a great book for my age kids. Just wait until you read this,it installs fast,great adventure book,just don't forget your Locus Magiculius (You'll find out once you read the book) .Have a good time reading this book!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 18, 2012

    I loved this book is there going to be a forth one

    I loved this book is there going to be a forth one

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 8, 2013

    hi

    hi

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 10, 2014

    This is the best book ever

    This book will keep you terning pages

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 30, 2014

    wonderfully satisfying conclusion to the trilogy

    One of the best stories I've read in years. Starting with The Magic Thief, continuing in The Magic Thief: Lost, I haven't enjoyed a book this much in a long time. My children fought over who got to read it next.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2012

    Stop they rp

    Your ruining the rates

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 16, 2012

    Yourmom

    Yourmom

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2012

    boo

    love this book because of how the author puts together the whole story that makes this book

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2012

    Whitestream

    Gash??? Where are you??> :*( I miss you....

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2012

    Mountainfur

    Two words: Make. Me. I hope Olviefrost is bawling his stupid heart out right now. I felt like doing that all the time because Songpaw was with with him! The good guys always win! Firetooth: Who said you were the good guy? Tigerstrike: ... I don't think... nvm...

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2012

    Hawktail

    huh??? Mountainfur: I have a mate! IN YOUR FACE, OLIVEFROST! WOOT! I win! Brackenscratch: I still don't get that...

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2012

    Whitestream

    Goodbye :*) I love you... Brackenscratch: O MY GAWDZ! Checkerfern has totally been swallowed into evilness...

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 16, 2012

    Brackenscratch

    *raises eyebrow* Sandyfeather: GORSEPELT!!! Me has questions. Is it Wolffang from Silver's crew? Can you explain the two Wolffang's situation? Cause I'm confused whether I still have a mate or not. Lynxpaw: There's a Jaguarpaw and Coalpaw in this crew too! Except they don't post very much... Hawktail: lol Streamlight: Mountainfur is obsessed with Auto sorry... Lightpool: And its NOT FAIR! Brackenscratch: ..? :I Shardclaw: WOOOOOOOOT I GET SANDY!!!!!!!! Sandyfeather: No. Brackenscratch: I thought you left. Sandyfeather: Shutz up. Firetooth: I love you so much, Pondstorm :) I promise you will be my top priority everyday now. If Jadef let's me stay :( Tigerstrike: ... lol ppl are crazy. I wonder if Mountainfur is r a p I n g Auto right now. I mean its been like an hout and they're alone and in the dark- Drynettle: Blegg. Me going to go look. SEE VANESSA I'M A GOOD BRO JUST NOT TO YOU!!!!!!!! Loonwing: :I okay. Tigerstrike: Your parents are gross. Loonwing: You're gross you creep! Tigerstrike: Okay that was mean. But six kids??? Houndclaw: you makin fun of my mamma? Jk XD! Stormtalon: Weirdo. Where the heckle is Darkleaf? Houndclaw: OKAY NOT EVERYONE GETS EVERYTHING!!! I DON'T GET ICESTAR SO YOU CAN LIVE WITHOUT DARKLEAF!!! Stormtalon: o-okay... sorry? Houndclaw: You better be! Polarpelt: Auto is much nicer than you are, Max. Houndclaw: I don't really care. Auto is a fat- Foreststorm: O: Auto is like the size of Calmwater! Except shorter! Brackenscratch: XD! Laya would kill u if she heard that. Foreststorm: Well srsly! I mean is it even possible Auto and Max are twins??? She's hot and he's not! Houndclaw: O: Foreststorm: She looks like Feather. :) Brackenscratch: *pukes* She's eighteen! Foreststorm: That's why I like Auto. And Sophia. Rockwhisker: Auto is MINE! Houndclaw: No... Hunter called her in second grade. Barrenclaw: Auto? Isn't she like two years younger than him? Gross. Houndclaw: The heart wants what the heart wants. XD! Streamlight: :P Hunter deserves her tho. Houndclaw: She's reserved for Olivefrost. Did you not see his "MOUNTAINFUR!!! HANDS OFF!!!!!"???? Feathersong: But Mountainfur knows her irl! Brackenscratch: SO?????? ARE YOU SAYING THAT ONLINE ISN'T GOOD ENOUGH??? WELL SH- Feathersong: I get it. Sorry. Polarpelt: Where's Sean and Chase? Firetooth: Laya made CAKE andddddd you hoggers were getting crazy talking about that one girl so we had to do something. Tigerstrike: :I Drynettle: Hunter texts- we're fine ;) (which personally scared the sh * t out of me) Autumn texts- OMG save me Hunter is sooooooo annoying. Iri texts- Why am I being dragged a million blocks from home at two in the morning??? Jare texts- S * c k I t b * t c h u f * c k I n g owe me now. (Harsh) Brackenscratch: XD! He's been hanging out with Logan. Barrenclaw: Why do you always assume that? They could've been hanging out with me! Drynettle: Auto texts- Eww he said something... GROSS! I text to Hunter- Auto says u said something. WHAT HAS BEEN SAID??????!!!!!!!!!!! Iri texts- OMG AutumnxHunter~lovebirds Auto texts- If Hunter doesn't stop I'm not getting you your stuff. He's being a jerk. Hunter texts- She won't hold my hand :( does that mean she doesn't like me? And I'm not telling you what I said! I text Huntz- HAHAHAHAHA!!! Fail. And tell me or I'll tell Auto what you said about Olivefrost (I'll explain later... sorry, Olive...) Hunter texts- Idc he's (Me leaving this part blank) I texts- She's gonna kill yo. Hunter texts- She's so s * xy when

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 16, 2012

    Tigerstrike

    Me staying! WOOT!!! *huggles Windfeather* love you :) my sister did the talking with my parents, I'm staying oh yeah I win WOOT WOOT!!! Brackenscratch: Geez calm down. Hey, Spidy :) I'm staying :) Jadef doesn't know my parents... Whitestream already left. Firetooth: I still shouldn't have done that, Pondstorm. I love you and you deserve more than that. :( I'm sorry... and I'm NOT leaving. I'll like run away or something and take my sis's phone. ... I won't leave you again. Tigerstrike: Oh and OH MY GAWD IF YOU KILLED YOURSELF, WINDFEATHER, I WOULD HAVE KILLED MYSELF AND EVERYONE WHO MADE ME LEAVE YOU!!! NO I WOULD HAVE FOUND YOU SOMEHOW AND STOLEN YOUR GUN OR SOMETHING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Roseshadow: Lies. He would have started m - a - k - I - n - g o - u - t with her even if she didn't like it. Tigerstrike: O: Shutz up! Were you..? Roseshadow: MWAHAHAHAHAHAHA! Tigerstrike: Okay no I wouldn't! Polarpelt: Liar. Tigerstrike: Oh like you wo- Polarpelt: Okay he wasn't lying! Tigerstrike: :I *presses close to Windfeather glaring at Polarpelt* Hawktail: Whitestream left only because her brother left. Songpaw: I'll go get her. *bounds off* Mountainfur: I-I-I uhhh... I'll go with her ;P Drynettle: Dude really??? My sister HATES you! Mountainfur: Ehh... me going to Jared's house with Auto. :) Brackenscratch: *rolls eyes* Firetooth: :( I love you, Pondstorm :(

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 70 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4