Customer Reviews for

Four Weddings and a Fiasco Boxed Set (Books 1-3)

Average Rating 4
( 40 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(19)

4 Star

(5)

3 Star

(9)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

5 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

Loneforest

Woah! Great job! I'm twelve too.

posted by Anonymous on October 4, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Entertaining

Worth the time if you go through books quickly

posted by 4379931 on November 5, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 40 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 5, 2012

    Entertaining

    Worth the time if you go through books quickly

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 26, 2012

    Nice way to meld the stories to the same charachters.

    I really enjoyed each story on it's own but the charachters each had a personal story that come out like a series, which I love. Good vacation read.

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 4, 2012

    Loneforest

    Woah! Great job! I'm twelve too.

    5 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2013

    Sweet romantic quick reads!!

    I really loved this book!it has three stories 3 great characters and I enjoyed each one of them, now there are two more characters each one has their book and I am on my way to buy them so I can continue to enjoy this author:
    The Wedding Dress book 4 & The Wedding Kiss (Four Weddings and a Fiasco, Book 5.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 10, 2013

    Easy reading

    Simple easy reading for a lazy afternoon

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 15, 2013

    Four weddings

    Great books

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2013

    Don't bother...

    Not great. Poorly written.

    1 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 17, 2013

    OK for Mediocre Romance

    These stories were pleasant but pretty predictable. I wouldn't buy another book by this author.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 12, 2013

    Not worth It Not worth it

    Characters underdeveloped,

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 2, 2013

    Cute

    Cute stories and quick read....wish each story had a little more.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2013

    Ok

    It was ok for a $1

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2013

    Mercedes

    I am too

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2013

    Lightning

    She watched

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 2, 2012

    Super-Human/ chptr 2

    I looked at him strangely, "What do you mean?" I whispered. He grunted impatiently and looked st me, "I am a super human like you." He spoke, talking to me like i was somebody mentally handicapped. I growled at him and flopped my head back onto his chest. "Shut up." He snarled at me. "Hey, dont be a turd." I shot back at him. He glarded at me and suddenly jerked his hesd to some bushes. He shoved me roughly out of his arms, knocking the breath out of my lungs as i hit the ground. "Run." He whispered franticly, nodding toward the dense forest behind us. Just as the words came out of his mouth, a massive brown animal darted out of the bushes, snapping its teeth into my leg. I kicked out, feeling my shoe connect with the bear's face. It snarled and lashed out, landing a blow on my face that sent me flying into a tree. It stalked over me, its glistening teeth covered in my blood. The grass around me was stained crimson. I couldnt save myself anymore. CouldnI do anything... (Good isnt it? You would be suprised to know that im only 12 yrs okd. Tell me how it is and give some suggestions! Chapter three will be done in a few days. -Bridget)

    0 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 11, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 10, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 5, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 16, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 40 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2