Customer Reviews for

Free Billy

Average Rating 3.5
( 46 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(16)

4 Star

(10)

3 Star

(6)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(10)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

149 out of 188 people found this review helpful.

Great game

I love this game. Adorable character, and challenging. Great for anyone who loves to solve puzzles.

posted by 17054514 on December 18, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

110 out of 259 people found this review helpful.

Dont play it

Stupid don't play it unless your probably 5 yrs old

posted by 16946607 on December 7, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 16 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 18, 2013

    Great game

    I love this game. Adorable character, and challenging. Great for anyone who loves to solve puzzles.

    149 out of 188 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2014

    Best

    Best game ever it has lots of levels. It is fantastic all ages 5-500!

    74 out of 86 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2014

    Super Highly Recommended!!!

    A very fun game the is simple and enjoyable. Can't put it down.

    59 out of 67 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2013

    I need a boyfreind

    It is awesome my mom did not now what it was

    54 out of 115 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2014

    Bonnie

    Yeah thats right todally SLOPPY!!!!!!!!
    Press YES NOW before I will push yes 4 u!!!!!!!!!

    48 out of 126 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2014

    Free Billy

    I love this game and I'm addicted to it.

    41 out of 51 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 18, 2014

    Awesome

    Great game!!

    13 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 10, 2014

    S

    AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    12 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2014

    Free Billy

    I love this game. Sometimes it does get you frustrated, but oh well. There are lots of levels and at sometimes very challenging.
    -Anonymous Alex

    11 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2014

    This game is fun

    AWESOME!!!!!!!!

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 14, 2014

    Free billy

    Already passed atlantis

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 14, 2014

    Jack Turner

    I say 5 stars because its a poopy toilet

    5 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 20, 2014

    Good

    I love this game! Even though I'm a pro gamer it is fun! I reccomend it to ages 5-10 :)

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 16, 2014

    Get

    I looooooooooooooooovvvvvvvvveeee this game it so puzzly. Some times it gets hard but you must get super fun! Get it its free so thats good so get it. Take my idvise. When i first saw this game i thougt it siad free wbilly. I know wbilly sounds wierd but that is what i thought it siad. Bye bye fellow friends and rember GET THISGAME

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 16 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1