Customer Reviews for

Free Four: Tobias Tells the Divergent Knife-Throwing Scene

Average Rating 4
( 434 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(215)

4 Star

(78)

3 Star

(46)

2 Star

(27)

1 Star

(68)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

63 out of 71 people found this review helpful.

Amazing chapter!!!!

There was only one chapter from Tobias' point of view, but that chapter was amazing! She really needs to write a whole book from his point of viev!

posted by Anonymous on August 7, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

71 out of 100 people found this review helpful.

A waste

Love the books! I was hoping this was more than a couple pages of Tobias view but was let down. Only a few pages about him then the rest was about the other two books. If your buying this chances are you read them already. Waste of money. Ya only a dollar but a dollar...
Love the books! I was hoping this was more than a couple pages of Tobias view but was let down. Only a few pages about him then the rest was about the other two books. If your buying this chances are you read them already. Waste of money. Ya only a dollar but a dollar i wasted! Feel ripped off!

posted by 9040278 on August 7, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 68 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 3, 2014

    WHY IS THIS $0.99 WHEN IT SAID " FREE " FOUR?????

    <3

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 20, 2014

    Sample

    I got the sample book on my nook color and it was only 7 pages. You only really get to read a page and 1/2. Oh wait it is not even a page and 1/2. Sample sucks. DO NOT GET SAMPLE!!!!!!! SUCKS!!! :( :( :(

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2014

    It wont let me read it

    I bougt the sample and then bought the book but all its showing me is the sample!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2014

    Wtf

    ?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 21, 2014

    Jwag here

    No

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2014

    Read the reviews, too short to pay!

    Gah! Should've read the reviews! What a ripoff, don't bother!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 18, 2014

    Too short to pay for

    Can't believe she is charging for these. It was only 13 pages!!! Something so short should be free.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2014

    Only 15 pages

    Can't believe I wasted a dollar on about 15 pages. I feel so cheated

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2014

    What does boy/girl advice even mean?

    Why did you post boy/girl advice on a chat room about computers? I don't need any advice, either. Find some other pplace to advertize.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2014

    HATE IT

    I just got a sample. IT IS SO F***ING STUPID!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2014

    Should i get it

    I looked through the reviews and im not sure. Because it might be a waste

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2014

    You can do better veronica

    Liked the series but dont hurt yourself by readung the couple last chapters of allegiant

    #fatthumbs.....again

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2014

    To lordies

    Wow.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 3, 2013

    Book

    I cant seem to get past the sample even thiugh i bought the entire book. Any help would be greatly appreciated!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 10, 2013

    Teen review

    Wonder if i should get it. I know it is short but people are saying it's really good. I wish u guys could comment on these and tell me. - penguins review

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 28, 2013

    Do not waste your money

    Allegiant is dumb. You can get this free on the internet.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 22, 2013

    Anymous

    I bought the free sample and then bought the whole book but it still only lets me read 7 pages.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 20, 2013

    Grrr

    I got the sample and was like "Okay haha where is story? There is a story right?" Was gonna buy it untill I saw the reviews, oh well I will just have to wait for Allegiant to be shipped. *sigh

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 7, 2013

    So should i read it on her website or is ut worth the dollar it costs me?

    So should i just read it on her website or is it worth the dollar it costs me? And i love the divergent series btw.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 11, 2013

    :(

    Big dissapointment. Ithought it would be longer. Don't wast your money on this. You can just go on her website. Duh!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 68 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 4