Customer Reviews for

Free Games Daily - Get a free game daily for your NOOK! Over 190+ games so far!

Average Rating 3.5
( 49 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(20)

4 Star

(8)

3 Star

(6)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(12)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

286 out of 351 people found this review helpful.

its so awsome

it installed perfectly and every day a new app comes up its so awsome

posted by Anonymous on June 28, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

113 out of 274 people found this review helpful.

It will not install

I had it for 2 days it and it has not been installed

posted by Anonymous on June 23, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 49 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 28, 2013

    its so awsome

    it installed perfectly and every day a new app comes up its so awsome

    286 out of 351 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 11, 2013

    Great

    I love this game. Installed fine for me. For those it didnt install you need to tap the install button just below the app. Or it will do it for you automadically. If not there might be a problem with your nook. But this such a great app for me because you get free apps. No catch. And no gimic. Great overall.

    210 out of 252 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2013

    Y

    This is awesome u should get it

    192 out of 276 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2013

    Ok

    So far it's ok. I have installed a few games and it's all free. Worth checking into.

    122 out of 153 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 23, 2013

    It will not install

    I had it for 2 days it and it has not been installed

    113 out of 274 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 18, 2013

    Smsnxhsss

    This is the best app i have ever gotten, and its FREEEEEEEE!!!!!!!
    Double awesome!!!!!!!
    Dixiegirl2012

    97 out of 127 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 30, 2013

    Nice app for kids to find free games

    Mostly kid games. Great variety. Lots of educational ones. Some for olderkids & adults too.

    82 out of 101 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 1, 2013

    Anonymous july 1, 2013

    This app is the best app ever and it is free
    those to idiots dont no how to install it properly

    77 out of 152 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2013

    Anonmous

    Frickken awesome its free and finds other free stufff what NOT TO LIKE???!

    70 out of 109 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 30, 2013

    Good

    Its a good app it works for me

    62 out of 83 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 23, 2013

    Awesome

    This perfectly installed. It installed withen 5 seconds. Yay!
    I LOVE FREE!

    54 out of 72 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 14, 2013

    Stupid app

    This app is so stupid it does not even give u a free game don't wast your money !!!

    45 out of 99 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 13, 2013

    !

    It installed perfectly and it has new games every day! Though the games are not all that fun...

    42 out of 65 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 19, 2013

    Great

    It is a great app but you don't have much of a choice of apps to choose from.

    37 out of 54 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 5, 2013

    Bull crap

    Not even good apps they would hav to pay me to keep that app

    32 out of 72 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2013

    Army man

    COOL

    29 out of 52 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 16, 2013

    =p

    Dummb

    27 out of 62 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 25, 2013

    Awesome

    Is one in a million i love it

    27 out of 38 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2013

    Doesn't Work!

    Worthless. Won't work

    26 out of 50 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2014

    Disappointment

    The developers of this app need to learn what "everyday" means. No new apps have been provided since 1/16/14. Also many of the apps are not even available for my Nook color. Except for those two hangups, it's a decent app. I have gotten several really good games from it. To sum it up: it's free so what can one expect?

    22 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 49 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3