Customer Reviews for

Free Kids Games To Play With Paper

Average Rating 3.5
( 62 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(34)

4 Star

(0)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(25)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

10 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

Game book

All about how to play games wich is a guied line

posted by Anonymous on December 30, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

16 out of 43 people found this review helpful.

Cool

Cool have read it yet but my freind she said its awsome so i 'll read it to try

posted by Anonymous on August 18, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 62 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 18, 2012

    Cool

    Cool have read it yet but my freind she said its awsome so i 'll read it to try

    16 out of 43 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2012

    Game book

    All about how to play games wich is a guied line

    10 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 22, 2012

    Fun

    I dont want to be a plot spolir you just have to read it

    7 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2013

    To below

    Watch your language my 4 year old daughter and i read this and she said whats that so stoppppppp

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2013

    Wow this is pretty good

    My girlfriend just had sex with me!

    5 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2013

    Ok

    Awsome

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 21, 2012

    My other chat room

    Yea

    5 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2013

    Carlia

    This book is a goog for little kids because it has vocabulary But you should realy read this book and when you read this book you are going to like this book and you are going to say to your friend after you read this book you are going to say to your friend you going say you should read this book.

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2013

    Yay!

    Super cheap!

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 13, 2012

    Ideut

    **** THIS

    4 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 19, 2012

    Fhkj

    Ilibhvdygdhdxg

    4 out of 43 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2013

    Its only 99cents lovelys

    Hi i am a ten year old girl and my birthday is tommorrow!sorry off topis!the game is great!call me!

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2013

    :c

    This book is bum , if you got it than you should probably throw 0.99$ out the window (literly!). And the sample was bad too.

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 28, 2013

    Fuker

    Dfdddrrrfffddefkjpjhnnhbnkbjkkiuuym.tfcrrghhjgjgjmjgjhkhjhkjtkhhlhjjttyyyggggtthghghghbdgvfccvjjyexvkdgbngdcbhcvvrffgtyjjnnbvgffgjiutjlpiokhukkhgulbjgv gfggfhgghgjhgjggvggmgj.gmjf.rtjfjrjfjdhhjsfsgggdenfwtwttkrrytfgklrhruhhgjgkfhffhhhruytiujjykhlnyuyhhtyuhgugufigbogygh.gghyiibuytufjfjgjtidhfuhbbybjhhbnbullybgjfktigmvzjxihgiufhcjcmdvvlbvkckm .mv.b

    3 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2013

    Is this a real game

    Why cant you get some games to play on the nook

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2013

    You suck

    Big balls

    3 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2013

    Book katy

    This book is dum a pice of ****

    3 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 17, 2012

    Ok peeps

    Paperfootball

    2 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 6, 2013

    Hatw Hate it

    This is the worst book ever

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 14, 2014

    Very good for little kids

    Good for little kids that have nothing to do.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 62 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 4