Customer Reviews for

Free Movies, tv & Cartoons Pro

Average Rating 4
( 106 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(48)

4 Star

(31)

3 Star

(15)

2 Star

(10)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

24 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

I love this App because it gives me the opportunity to watch som

I love this App because it gives me the opportunity to watch some of the TV Shows and Radio Shows that  I grew up with, and also provides me with hours of good entertainment.

posted by GloryH on March 31, 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

12 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

Its not so bad but needs more choices

Its not so bad but needs more choices

posted by 5589416 on July 1, 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 15 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 1, 2014

    Its not so bad but needs more choices

    Its not so bad but needs more choices

    12 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 6, 2014

    So far the movies I have watched have all been good. There were

    So far the movies I have watched have all been good. There were some that just gave me a white screen. Would give it  five stars if not for that.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 30, 2014

    Great for young children.

    Great for young children.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 8, 2015

    I do like this product very much. It may not suit all but it sui

    I do like this product very much. It may not suit all but it suits me.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2015

    This is a nice movie app.

    This is a nice movie app.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 26, 2014

    Good 

    Good 

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 10, 2014

    It is an okay app, but it needs more movies and newer movies

    It is an okay app, but it needs more movies and newer movies

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 11, 2014

    Own nook can not find movie in what gallery    

    Own nook can not find movie in what gallery    

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2015

    .

    .


    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 15, 2014

    Doesn't look like a lot of choices, but a few choices seem okay.

    Doesn't look like a lot of choices, but a few choices seem okay.  Don't know much about it yet.  Just did this review to get bonus material.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 10, 2014

    It is pretty good.  I like several of the movies and television

    It is pretty good.  I like several of the movies and television programs offered.  I would like to see more choices though.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 14, 2014

    When it zays old movies i means old. Anywhere from 1920s to 1980

    When it zays old movies i means old. Anywhere from 1920s to 1980s. But love it.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 29, 2014

    Im still trying to figure out how it works. It asks for my email

    Im still trying to figure out how it works. It asks for my email address  then says its not valid.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2014

    Have not used much but enjoyed the movie I watched . Long list o

    Have not used much but enjoyed the movie I watched . Long list of movies but there is something for everybody to watch.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 13, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 15 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1