Customer Reviews for

Free Movies, tv & Cartoons Pro

Average Rating 4
( 106 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(48)

4 Star

(31)

3 Star

(15)

2 Star

(10)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

25 out of 30 people found this review helpful.

I love this App because it gives me the opportunity to watch som

I love this App because it gives me the opportunity to watch some of the TV Shows and Radio Shows that  I grew up with, and also provides me with hours of good entertainment.

posted by GloryH on March 31, 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

12 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

Its not so bad but needs more choices

Its not so bad but needs more choices

posted by 5589416 on July 1, 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 31 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted April 7, 2014

    Good app for older movies.

    Good app for older movies.

    11 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 5, 2014

    Works well. Nice app.

    Works well. Nice app.

    11 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 8, 2014

    Very fun old stuff here!

    Very fun old stuff here!

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 10, 2014

    I really enjoy this app! You can watch all the old shows. I woul

    I really enjoy this app! You can watch all the old shows. I would purchase this app agin! 

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2014

    No problems playing on Nook.

    No problems playing on Nook.

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2014

    Watched an old show.  Haven't seen in years   had my daughter wa

    Watched an old show.  Haven't seen in years   had my daughter watch

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 22, 2014

    so far this app works very well!  I've  always loved old movies,

    so far this app works very well!  I've  always loved old movies, & radio shows & it has a good variety.  i'm lookung forward to wathing more if my favirite oldies, 

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 8, 2014

    Content is old

    Content is old

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2015

    What a fun app! I especially enjoy watching the oldcartoons from

    What a fun app! I especially enjoy watching the oldcartoons from my childhood.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2015

    This app is. Realy cool, lots of old shows to entertain. Good mi

    This app is. Realy cool, lots of old shows to entertain. Good mix of show types.


    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2015

    I love all the old shows and movies just trying to figure out ho

    I love all the old shows and movies just trying to figure out how to get extras

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2015

    Good

    Good

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2015

    The parts that worked were great.  Now, if only all of it worked

    The parts that worked were great.  Now, if only all of it worked that well!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2014

    So far, this app has been great.

    So far, this app has been great.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 15, 2014

    More content would be nicebut overall very good

    More content would be nicebut overall very good

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 15, 2014

    This app works very well

    This app works very well

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 12, 2014

    Just got this.so far its nice for .99  .watched a movie and a co

    Just got this.so far its nice for .99  .watched a movie and a couple cartoons.trying out the comix now.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 10, 2014

    Awesome app!

    Awesome app!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 19, 2015

    It is great!!!!!

    It is great!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 16, 2015

    Thank you for the older tv shows. What a treat to watch them aga

    Thank you for the older tv shows. What a treat to watch them again. Good app, worth the money.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 31 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2