BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Free Movies, tv & Cartoons Pro

Average Rating 4
( 87 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(42)

4 Star

(24)

3 Star

(11)

2 Star

(8)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

20 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

I love this App because it gives me the opportunity to watch som

I love this App because it gives me the opportunity to watch some of the TV Shows and Radio Shows that  I grew up with, and also provides me with hours of good entertainment.

posted by GloryH on March 31, 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

9 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

Its not so bad but needs more choices

Its not so bad but needs more choices

posted by 5589416 on July 1, 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 24 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted April 7, 2014

    Good app for older movies.

    Good app for older movies.

    9 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 5, 2014

    Works well. Nice app.

    Works well. Nice app.

    9 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 8, 2014

    Very fun old stuff here!

    Very fun old stuff here!

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 10, 2014

    I really enjoy this app! You can watch all the old shows. I woul

    I really enjoy this app! You can watch all the old shows. I would purchase this app agin! 

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2014

    No problems playing on Nook.

    No problems playing on Nook.

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2014

    Watched an old show.  Haven't seen in years   had my daughter wa

    Watched an old show.  Haven't seen in years   had my daughter watch

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 22, 2014

    so far this app works very well!  I've  always loved old movies,

    so far this app works very well!  I've  always loved old movies, & radio shows & it has a good variety.  i'm lookung forward to wathing more if my favirite oldies, 

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 8, 2014

    Content is old

    Content is old

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2014

    So far, this app has been great.

    So far, this app has been great.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 15, 2014

    More content would be nicebut overall very good

    More content would be nicebut overall very good

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 15, 2014

    This app works very well

    This app works very well

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 12, 2014

    Just got this.so far its nice for .99  .watched a movie and a co

    Just got this.so far its nice for .99  .watched a movie and a couple cartoons.trying out the comix now.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 10, 2014

    Awesome app!

    Awesome app!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 27, 2014

    3 great old movies!

    3 great old movies!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 21, 2014

    Very nice app, works well on my nook, wish more of the shows wer

    Very nice app, works well on my nook, wish more of the shows were in color.shows in color.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 8, 2014

    I love all these old movies, shows, and cartoons. It's neat that

    I love all these old movies, shows, and cartoons. It's neat that you can read some of your favorite comic strips too. They need to add classic movies, more episodes of the tv shows listed, more tv shows and more great cartoons.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 7, 2014

    Very nice collection of older media - a wide variety.

    Very nice collection of older media - a wide variety.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 5, 2014

    The movies and showes are from the 40's, 50's and 60's. It would

    The movies and showes are from the 40's, 50's and 60's. It would be better if more recent programs and movies were available.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 2, 2014

    I like this app because I enjoy the old shows. It has been worki

    I like this app because I enjoy the old shows. It has been working well.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 13, 2014

    A great app with good nostalgic content and hours of wholesome e

    A great app with good nostalgic content and hours of wholesome enytertainment for
     FREE !!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 24 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2