Customer Reviews for

Free Music Download

Average Rating 2.5
( 43 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(12)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(21)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

101 out of 145 people found this review helpful.

Fantastic!!

I,m pretty sure you will love this app! My number 1 app ever! Dont forget to use google search function!

posted by Anonymous on February 14, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

61 out of 97 people found this review helpful.

Worst

This is the worst app in the world don't waste your money There lucky i had to give them a star

posted by 16944864 on March 24, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 21 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2013

    Worst

    This is the worst app in the world don't waste your money
    There lucky i had to give them a star

    61 out of 97 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 27, 2013

    do not buy it

    This is waiste of time and money
    Not recommended

    54 out of 75 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2013

    Worst thing ever

    You can just forget about it you'll see when you buy it you got to have wifi and it dosent work unless you can put a flash drive in your tablet which ucant

    48 out of 73 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2013

    Horrible

    I read all the posts and I was like hey maybe I shouldn't buy this. But look what happened I bought it any ways. That was one of the worst mistakes ever,total waste of my money. Anyone out there who is all like who cares what the posts say don't make the same mistake I did. Please people don't do it. If you want your fancy music so bad than just get it from your computer. If you get it from your computer then you will not need wifi. Attention music lover do not get it I repeat do not get it, I cannot make you but this is my advice for you people. If you agree with me put my name as your headline and rate it one star since that's the lowest we can give it and tell me what you think. By the way my name is Alexandra. Well that's all I can say about this terrible app. So ya people don't buy it. Sorry if this was a little long it's just that I dislike this app. Well,bye.

    33 out of 41 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2013

    Bought it..don't know where it is...

    I bought this app and it never showed up on my NC and I've been waiting an hour and I don't know where it is! Nothing showed up in my email "confirming the purchase" but on my account it shows the $0.99 missing.. can anyone help me!?

    32 out of 55 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2013

    THIS SUCKS!

    Hate it ever since I got it nothings been working right. I can't delete it! BEWARE music lovers!!!!

    23 out of 37 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 13, 2013

    Sucks!

    Complete and total waste of money. Go to Google Play and get free apps. At least they work! Would give it zero stars but won't let you post unless you give it a rating.

    11 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2013

    This piece of crap will not open

    Will not open....

    7 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 26, 2013

    Didn't get it

    This app sucks

    4 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 18, 2013

    This app sucks and i cant even delete it off my nook

    This app sucks and i cant even delete it off my nook it just pl

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2014

    ,,

    It sucks...

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 12, 2013

    Vvjcfghgh

    Bgxvjxvjsgj,xgjzjxgdgfdhjguyztyfjh

    2 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2013

    What on earth...

    The website cannot work. It says the adress is wrong. I cannot retype the website because it is NOT ON THE WEB. It is this mini screen web. HELP?

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 27, 2013

    Hate it

    Dumb

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 24, 2014

    Its Not FREE

    Don't call it free if it isn't free

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 25, 2014

    I cannot recommend because Icannot figure how to use it!

    I cannot figure out how to use the app!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 4, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 22, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 21 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2