Customer Reviews for

Free Story "Tulia!" from Girls to the Rescue

Average Rating 4.5
( 136 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(100)

4 Star

(14)

3 Star

(10)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(8)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

23 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

Okie

It was good but it was only 15 pages but the part where she goes to save the little baby it was really amazing how she saved him and got both herself and him out!!!! And then at the end when she said to the firefighter he thought she was going to pass out but she was bl...
It was good but it was only 15 pages but the part where she goes to save the little baby it was really amazing how she saved him and got both herself and him out!!!! And then at the end when she said to the firefighter he thought she was going to pass out but she was blind!!!!!. So she saved herself and a little two year old from a burning house and she was a BLIND girl!!! Thats AMAZING

posted by 10500345 on April 1, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

27 out of 44 people found this review helpful.

Cute how nice of the sister by ashley

I thought it was cute because the big sister saved her little brother from a fire. And at the end she became blind because of all the smoke.

posted by Anonymous on June 12, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 136 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 7
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 12, 2012

    Cute how nice of the sister by ashley

    I thought it was cute because the big sister saved her little brother from a fire. And at the end she became blind because of all the smoke.

    27 out of 44 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2012

    Okie

    It was good but it was only 15 pages but the part where she goes to save the little baby it was really amazing how she saved him and got both herself and him out!!!! And then at the end when she said to the firefighter he thought she was going to pass out but she was blind!!!!!. So she saved herself and a little two year old from a burning house and she was a BLIND girl!!! Thats AMAZING

    23 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 15, 2012

    The amaszing book!!!!!!!!

    I pornaly think that this book is awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!,!!

    14 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 1, 2012

    Awesome

    I loved this book! It was touching to me.

    13 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 9, 2012

    okay for something different

    has heart in the right place. okay to push girls since boys get more attention in adventure lit.

    12 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 27, 2012

    Girls ro the rescue

    Awsome book i also read the first book and that was great too!!

    10 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2012

    Ugh

    Just give it a star

    10 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2012

    Awesome Lilly

    Just read it.I've read it five times.

    9 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 5, 2012

    Super cool Super cool

    Awesome like totally awesome

    8 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 6, 2012

    Tulia !!!!!!! Tulia !!

    Really, she's blind?WOW!!!!!

    6 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 10, 2012

    awsome book

    this book is amazing &inspiring

    6 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 5, 2012

    Cool

    It really cool and a good book

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 7, 2013

    Awesome

    I really enjoyed reading this book, and it's free!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 15, 2013

    Read the message

    I super swear this book is super good get it you will really enjoy

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2012

    Bailey rates five stars

    I love readinng it on my nook with glow light!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    4 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 20, 2012

    The book rocks

    Great

    4 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 25, 2012

    Hey it is allmost my bday. WOOHOO ANOTHER YEAR CLOSER TO DEATH.

    Seeriiusly think about it.

    4 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 16, 2012

    GREAT BOOK

    Great book with a surprise at the end that I did not see coming.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 13, 2013

    Best boonmyjkl Book ever

    The girl was blind and saved a two year old from a burning house now thats my hero

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 28, 2013

    Other books in the series.

    I have read other books in the series,and I loved them.These are great books for any reader.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 136 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 7