Customer Reviews for

Freezer Cookbook: Recipes for Freezer Cooking - Cook Today and Eat for Months. 30 Delicious & Easy Freezer Meals for You and Family to Enjoy - Plus Free Bonus Book: Frugal Cooking & Money-Saving Tips.

Average Rating 4.5
( 15 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(10)

4 Star

(5)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 15 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2012

    practical,easy, saves time, cheaper and delicious meals....thumb

    practical,easy, saves time, cheaper and delicious meals....thumbs up for this great Freezer recipe book ever created!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 14, 2011

    Highly recommend this book

    I have always had a freezer, but I would throw things in there and forget about them until it was too late. This book has brought new life to my freezer and saved me a lot of money. The recipes here are wonderful and easy enough for any body.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 14, 2011

    awesome

    This book is very informative.After reading this book,I knew how we can preserve food by freezing.Freezing more can also damage where unfreezed food are harmful.This book teach us how to preserve it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 14, 2011

    Great for busy families

    If you are always in a hurry and never manage to cook a decent meal for your family, this book will give you the necessary tools to get started and really have healthy and wholosome meals in your freezer ready to be cooked! You will save time and money and feed your family tasty foods.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 14, 2011

    Great book for a busy person

    I know because of my schedule that diets are hard to follow. I run out of time and go off my diet. This Paleo Diet Recipe Book has helped me so much. I can make meals for a whole week or two and freeze them. These are really good freezer recipes too - they taste great when you heat them up. This book has been a real time save and diet saver.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 14, 2011

    Recommended to preserve food

    This book is very informative.After reading this book,I knew how we can preserve food by freezing.Freezing more can also damage where unfreezed food are harmful.This book teach us how to preserve it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 14, 2011

    Very good cookbook

    I love this cookbook ,it's just amazing .It contains allot of recipes which you can make in your freezer .It's a very special cookbook, original and rare .I enjoy it very much .Recommend !

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 14, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    This is a great freezer cookbook!!

    I got so tired of throwing leftover foods out. I bought this book and I can now freeze my foods and save it for some other day. There are alot of good recipes in it for making meals to freeze and eat at a later date. This book also helped me to save money by being able to freeze foods and never having to waste any. The 30 easy meals are easy to prepare too.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 14, 2011

    Freeze it for later

    This book is excellent for the busy mom or dad or anyone that wants to save time. When buying in bulk is a good cost saver but this book helps you take your bulk items and lets you prepare great meals to serve later. The bonus Frugal Cooking & Money-Saving Tips was so handy for me to making my cooking and grocery shopping the most effective.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 13, 2011

    Great Freezer Recipes

    With a family of 6, freezing meals is a must. This book has provided me with tips and guidelines on how to freeze meals while on a budget. All the recipes were usuable, delicious and kid approved. Highly recommend.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 13, 2011

    Freezer Recipes Book

    I couldn't wait to get this book. And I don't regret getting it at all. I never have time to cook, and this book shows you how to make delicious, healthy, beautiful food straight from the freezer. I would've been lost and fat withou this book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 14, 2011

    FREEZING AT ITS BEST!!!

    This book is one of the best books i ever purchased. It shows some of the most delicious and inspiring meals for the body. Being healthy is always very important to me and this book shows exactly how to have great food right from the freezer. And all the recipes in this book are very kid friendly. It also provides great economic savings for your household.. saves a lot of money.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 14, 2011

    The best cook book for busy housewives!

    Two months ago, my wife used to be worry about dinner time, but one month ago- after I purchased this great cook book, she was no longer worry about that. Not only saving money and time, but also the food is really delicious, despite they're freeze stuff. Thank you again for your awesome book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 14, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    paleo diet recipes country cooking a classic to add to my collection

    If you are a collector of cook books as am and would like to save money and time buying groceries.The freezer recipes in this book will be a handy reference guide for your family dining. Country cookingeven has Frugal Cooking & Money-Saving Tips.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 14, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 15 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1