Customer Reviews for

Fresh Disasters (Stone Barrington Series #13)

Average Rating 4
( 75 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(35)

4 Star

(16)

3 Star

(13)

2 Star

(7)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 35 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 16, 2013

    &#22558

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 25, 2013

    LUCY ESCAPED

    <p>

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2013

    Hail

    Kills himself

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2013

    Luna

    I am the wolf luna. Not who u r looking for.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2013

    Shatteredtear

    A white she cat with shattered marks expanding from her chest in silver pads in. Here eyes are ice cold blue. She nods to the leader wanting to join.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2013

    Leafblade

    Brb....

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2013

    Luna

    Hi Applekit. Steel named you Applefox and required you keep that name then Luna took you back to Horseclan. :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2013

    Icefox

    She opened her eyes and wiped her tear. "Its fine." She sniffed and thought about Shatteredkit, Neokit, Brokenkit, and Lovekit.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2013

    Flamestripe

    Really...... um im Flamestripe

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2013

    Lillyflight and Razorstripe

    Hi! Im ur Razorstripe. Shifted akwardly. You wwant to hunt with me at result thirteen or seven?•¿Razorstrip¿•

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2013

    Darkstar

    (Ignore hail.)" Yeah." He said.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 26, 2009

    Good Book

    I love all of Stuart Woods books. Easy to read and very intertaining.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 22, 2009

    Another in the Stone Barrington capers.

    Always enjoy reading Stuart Woods books about Stone Barrington. A good read and holds your interest and attention.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 9, 2009

    stewart woods

    i read stewart when i have no james p to read i like his books this was an easy ready bargin prise book i enjoyed it you will to

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2008

    Loved the book!

    I read several bad reviews and I do not know if they read the same book that I did, but I happened to love this book! The characters were great and it had a lot of adventure. I loved everything from Stone getting hit by a car to the new doctor. I am waiting for that character to appear some more. It was filled with adventure. How much more do you need with a head gets cut off.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 6, 2007

    BETTER THAN EVER !!

    I love this author -- the crisp, clean way he writes moves the story right along. I especially enjoy the Stone Barrington character and this book was an absolute page-turner. If he wrote a book a month, I'd read every one. I also enjoy Ed Eagle, Holly Barker and Will Lee -- but Stone is the best!! As soon as I finished this book, I was anxious for the next one. Thanks, Stuart, for providing such great characters.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 10, 2007

    Very entertaining!

    Stuart Woods seems to be back on his game, after a couple of less than stellar offerings. Fresh Disasters is a fun-filled, easy read and will definitely hold your interest. Gotta love that Stone Barrington!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 19, 2007

    Stone is the best!

    Love all of Stuart Woods' books but Stone Barrington series is the greatest. It's a bit over the top with Stone in and out of bed with so many women, but I love him anyway. Great plot and of course Dino is the best friend anyone would want. Looking forward to the next book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 14, 2007

    Couldn't put it down!!!!!!

    THOROUGHLY enjoyed this book. I've always loved his books, but this one really caught me. Can't wait for the next one.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2007

    Lucky '13' in the Stone Barrington series

    Stone Barrington is my absolute fav! I couldn't put the book down and enjoyed every moment of reading. I re-read it after reading Innocent in Death by JD Robb, also excellent!I can't wait for the next Stone & Holly book coming out in Sept! I have read the complete series of Stone and it NEVER disappoints. Holly is another series where one feels the charcters are friends that just keep giving & giving! Thanks Mr.Woods, a loyal fan!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 35 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2